GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus

Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus The official support section. You can ask here your question and get answer regarding using Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2020, 05:56   #31 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: india uttar pradesh
Posts: 73
Member: 2546094
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1653013
Thanks Meter: 14
Donate money to this user

thanks easy jtag team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 15:30   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 35
Member: 2667162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
win10.64 ver 2004 , no detecting emmc at all. all given solution tried out.
scan pin all green OK, detect : nothing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 01:14   #33 (permalink)
jmr
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 1,777
Member: 614683
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605379
Thanks Meter: 365
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
Please wait new box firmware - we was rebuild signal detection level at ISP connection for EasyJTAG Plus box (2.5204 and later)
hi team, any news about this problem. need use my box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 07:41   #34 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,124
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,703
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmr View Post
hi team, any news about this problem. need use my box.
now you can desolder eMMC and use socket for repair you device
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 08:51   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 780
Member: 154448
Status: Offline
Sonork: not yet
Thanks Meter: 29
can i activate my easy jtag to easy jtag plud ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 09:26   #36 (permalink)
jmr
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 1,777
Member: 614683
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605379
Thanks Meter: 365
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
now you can desolder eMMC and use socket for repair you device
Bads news, It is a mistake of the team and the users must accept it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jmr For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2020, 10:28   #37 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,124
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,703
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmr View Post
Bads news, It is a mistake of the team and the users must accept it
ISP connection is not standarized connection, and we can't do guarantied connection to it

We work to make better it. But we need test results of our work
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 10:30   #38 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,124
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,703
Quote:
Originally Posted by zouhir View Post
can i activate my easy jtag to easy jtag plud ?
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f67...-plus-2510185/

EasyJTAG Plus activation - it's a box activation. It's aded by resseler after you by Plus Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2020, 14:48   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 8
Member: 2010402
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000DE0C5C1809F7
Thanks Meter: 1
update later not support samsung B2D1
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2020, 18:21   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tg Mures (Romania)
Posts: 268
Member: 246926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
My box is not recognize emmc isp connection after firmware update.
Message appear Can't init deviceReason:CARD Ready Timeout error.
How to fix this?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2020, 09:57   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 254
Member: 55800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilaa0 View Post
My box is not recognize emmc isp connection after firmware update.
Message appear Can't init deviceReason:CARD Ready Timeout error.
How to fix this?
Thanks!
i think i have same problem . can we have old firmware ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2020, 10:14   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tg Mures (Romania)
Posts: 268
Member: 246926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Hi!You can solve this problem very easy.
Reinstall V3.6.20 and 1.6.2.0
After that Push CTRL button and double clik to Easy Jtag TOOL software to open.
It will donwgrade your box firmware from 2.52 to 2.50.
After that ISP will work!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15510 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO