GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2019, 14:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 1,091
Member: 388862
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
EasyJtag_Release_v3.5.0.0 not update,help me ,thank you!!


EasyJtag_Release_v3.5.0.0 not update,help me ,thank you!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg update.jpg (58.3 KB, 46 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 15:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 1,091
Member: 388862
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
My boxes Firmware not update???Now box not work!!!!

Z3X Jtag team help me!!!!!
Attached Images
File Type: png 1.png (129.0 KB, 27 views)
File Type: png 2.png (128.3 KB, 19 views)
File Type: png 3.png (163.0 KB, 26 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 15:54   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 43
Posts: 2,015
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,667
try to run old version.
and hold Left Ctrl, when software is starting
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2019, 23:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 1,091
Member: 388862
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
and hold Left Ctr is OK!!!!

thank layder!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 23:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 1,091
Member: 388862
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
Hipower clk drive mode not display???
Attached Images
File Type: png Hipower clk drive mode.png (116.7 KB, 38 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2019, 04:59   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 117
Member: 818380
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by lihua View Post
Hipower clk drive mode not display???
i see you used window with chinese lang, it make some text showing incorrect.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29804 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO