GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus

Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus The official support section. You can ask here your question and get answer regarding using Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2014, 01:12   #31 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
BABAK NURI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tehran.IR
Age: 43
Posts: 7,259
Member: 131131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606847
Thanks Meter: 4,475

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reza Gsm1 View Post
hi mr nuri
not needed to write extcsd form backup ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike_shinoda View Post
yes bro no need write.
Hi
For Reset Warranty BIT to 0 for i9500,Only Need Write Rom2 From First Post

For Reset Warrant BIT to 0 for SM-N900,Need Format+Factory reset and Write extcsd+Rom2

But,Please Note,,,i did test in one phone,,,,(phone have a problem with reset on logo) but Warrant Bit still remain on 1 and didn't reset to 0

So,if any one want test ,Make sure you have own risk for damage SM-N900
I think Smasung changed plan for new exynos,it's not same as I9500
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2014, 02:33   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: India
Posts: 220
Member: 1886939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650305
Thanks Meter: 78
I think the easiest way is root n install triangle away n just click in reset count flasher
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2014, 08:15   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Diamond Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 301
Member: 2064519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by BABAK NURI View Post
Hi
For Reset Warranty BIT to 0 for i9500,Only Need Write Rom2 From First Post

For Reset Warrant BIT to 0 for SM-N900,Need Format+Factory reset and Write extcsd+Rom2

But,Please Note,,,i did test in one phone,,,,(phone have a problem with reset on logo) but Warrant Bit still remain on 1 and didn't reset to 0

So,if any one want test ,Make sure you have own risk for damage SM-N900
I think Smasung changed plan for new exynos,it's not same as I9500
hi.
i do what you said and waranty bit 0 and i flash with any rom (1file & 4file) but phone was hang on logo. i reset and write EFS but not solved. i do again write I9500_Alive_Rom1_Main_BN but continue problem and phone jast hang on logo






this picture after write I9500_Alive_Rom1_Main_BN
befor write in recovery mode show efs, system.... with red description

can u help me sir ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2014, 13:08   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Diamond Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 301
Member: 2064519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
solved ...................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Diamond Gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 03-11-2014, 02:35   #35 (permalink)
jmr
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 1,812
Member: 614683
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605379
Thanks Meter: 370
can post how solved your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 14:51   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Diamond Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 301
Member: 2064519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmr View Post
can post how solved your problem
what's your problem bro ???????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 23:59   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2148709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can you explain how to do? Gt i 9500, rom 2, where i flash? i need to open the device?

I have warranty bit 1, i only need the confirmation or instruction to do.

thanks

Last edited by Braulio00; 03-16-2014 at 00:07.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2014, 13:46   #38 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
BABAK NURI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tehran.IR
Age: 43
Posts: 7,259
Member: 131131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606847
Thanks Meter: 4,475
Braulio00
Yes,You Need Easy_JTAG Box,,,Need Open Phone,,,,Need Solder few Wires...Then You Can Reset Your WARRANTY BIT
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BABAK NURI For This Useful Post:
Old 03-17-2014, 13:06   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 243979
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello sir, where can i get the solution for note 2, as i need to reset knox counter and give it to service center for some issue. please help me out as i was unable to find the thread for note to N7100
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 02:01   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: morocco
Posts: 428
Member: 2149341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
I doo all this now my phone keep restarting at the first screen when i enter on download mode i see this RMPB :invalid rmpb data is there is any solution for this and thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 12:50   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1677480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi.
i do all what u said mr nuri but my phone now is dead
i do write rom2, 3 and 1 again but not solved
if i format emmc then can i repair again and alive phone ?
pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 13:05   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1677480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Y0ussef12 View Post
I doo all this now my phone keep restarting at the first screen when i enter on download mode i see this RMPB :invalid rmpb data is there is any solution for this and thanks
do agian to resize boot partition and RMPB
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2014, 09:14   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ozeracar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: TEKNOZER of TURKEY
Age: 48
Posts: 389
Member: 32738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by BABAK NURI View Post
Hi
I have phone with 4.2.2,,but need read dump
but ,what's a point for downgrade?

hi sir

i am from turkey

my country not accept super imei because check imei for all phones

if have same imei to 2 phones , network blocks for that phones.

so:

we have many i9500 efs corrupt.
i ask ? :

if i downgrade boot to 4.2.2 CAN I WRITE CUSTOM IMEI and repair network
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2014, 20:34   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: morocco
Posts: 428
Member: 2149341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
i resize the RBPM partition but the phone wont boot or enter into download mode i try the jig but still no download mode plz i need your help here
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2014, 01:47   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: morocco
Posts: 428
Member: 2149341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
I managed to enter into the download mode the warranty is set to 0 but the phone wont boot up and it wont to flash with odin always error pit i check and i found the resistor dat0 is brocken i wonder if is it the probleme or not please i need your help here its urgent
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.23622 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO