GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus

Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus The official support section. You can ask here your question and get answer regarding using Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2021, 09:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
raz007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: india,gujarat
Posts: 267
Member: 2874024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 250
only easy jtag box v1 can support ufs opration?


hi to easy jtag team.
respected mr.layder and team members i hv easy jtag v1 box and i wanna do ufs opration like reset frp in samsung phnones so i just wanna know is it possible such thing on my old ver box ?or ihv to buy new jtag plus box for it?

plz reply soon as possible
thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2021, 10:17   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 70
Member: 2868909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
I think new hardware box is needed for UFS Chip operations.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2021, 12:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 968
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
You need easy-jtag plus for UFS adapters to work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2021, 21:27   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,761
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,408
Quote:
Originally Posted by raz007 View Post
hi to easy jtag team.
respected mr.layder and team members i hv easy jtag v1 box and i wanna do ufs opration like reset frp in samsung phnones so i just wanna know is it possible such thing on my old ver box ?or ihv to buy new jtag plus box for it?

plz reply soon as possible
thanks in advance.
v1 box hardware is too old and can't work with UFS chiips
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2021, 01:36   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2545676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi bro I have problème when I graying connect ufs isp with easy plus k1 showing error -51 box socket not found can you help me I don’t have z3x ufs socket thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 12:00   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,761
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,408
Quote:
Originally Posted by islamphone View Post
Hi bro I have problème when I graying connect ufs isp with easy plus k1 showing error -51 box socket not found can you help me I don’t have z3x ufs socket thanks
Z3x UFS sockets have cryptochip
without this chip you hve -51 error
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.08879 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO