GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus

Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus The official support section. You can ask here your question and get answer regarding using Easy-Jtag / Easy-Jtag Plus.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2020, 10:48   #196 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572

Quote:
Originally Posted by mario.mj View Post
I'm using a socket, the chip was good, but an error popped up during the erase process and this is the result of a broken chip
You revision for Moorc socket is old and not good.
It may be problem

It took him a year to make the sockets what they should have been done right away when we gave him the documentation for UFS chips

https://aliexpress.ru/item/400127813...051.1580906907


making money constantly modifying initially releasing a low-quality product - it seems like a habit among the Chinese
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2020, 20:08   #197 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 630952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
You revision for Moorc socket is old and not good.
It may be problem

It took him a year to make the sockets what they should have been done right away when we gave him the documentation for UFS chips

https://aliexpress.ru/item/400127813...051.1580906907


making money constantly modifying initially releasing a low-quality product - it seems like a habit among the Chinese
i think you are right i bought this exact samething in India for around $220 (16500 Rupees) and its not detecting anything at all even with balls and without balls

eMMC_tool Suite ver. 1.6.3.0 (release date: 23.06.2020)
Microsoft Windows 10 (64 bit) build 18362 (10.0.18362.959)

Looking for EasyJTAG box...
EasyJTAG API ver. 3401
EasyJTAG Box Serial = 079FBDD1CC1A2AD9
Card Serial = AA57F6D3
EasyJTAG Box Firmware = 2.5301

Changelog:

23.06.2020 (ver 1.6.3.0)
Fix: Bugs that have been found through your crash report

Setting interface to EasyJtag2/UFS
UFS Init Failed, error: 0


same thing with Classic Suite

Selected pinout: GEN2 High Speed Pinout
Change EasyJTAG Pinout OK
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 3.7.0.20
UFS Socket Info.
Serial: 012320E08F5E5468EE
Description: EasyJTAG UFS Socket 3 in 1 by MOORC 18.06.20

Can't open link, Code: -56, Reason: BOX: Chip not connected
Done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2020, 14:49   #198 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by nemsum View Post
i think you are right i bought this exact samething in India for around $220 (16500 Rupees) and its not detecting anything at all even with balls and without balls

Description: EasyJTAG UFS Socket 3 in 1 by MOORC 18.06.20

Can't open link, Code: -56, Reason: BOX: Chip not connected
Done.
what chips you have?
moorc socket not first revision
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2020, 07:44   #199 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 101
Member: 1070713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Can't connect to ufs (SM-A715F)

Hi, i'm new working with emmc and ufs, i have a limited information about it and i only use it for unlocking mdm and similar locks. Recently i bought a BGA 254 UFS SOCKET with isp, the first ufs connected was a samsung S10 and everything works like a charm. Today i have a 2nd samsung A71 and i can't connect it i have attached the isp pinout that i'm using and i would like that you can help to me for connecting successfully this one. https://ibb.co/vqvBNpN
https://ibb.co/34nb7M2
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2020, 10:36   #200 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by spurs21 View Post
Today i have a 2nd samsung A71 and i can't connect it i have attached the isp pinout that i'm using and i would like that you can help to me for connecting successfully this one.
post name of A71 ufs chip
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 11-27-2020, 14:57   #201 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 101
Member: 1070713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by layder View Post
post name of A71 ufs chip
It's Qualcomm sir, if you can tell me what else information do you need exactly i will check it, thanks for your support. By the way I'm using this BGA254 Adapter:

https://ibb.co/2KTz1tr

As you can see in the pinout attached in my previous post the lines are: RX0P, RX0N, TX0P, TX0N, GND, RST_OUT, & REF_CLK, in my BGA254 socket adapter i haven,t RST_OUT & REF_CLK a friend of mine gave me RST_OUT pin and i soldered a cable from the circuit adapter to phone pcb, but is necessary to connect REF_CLK Too?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to spurs21 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-27-2020, 20:37   #202 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by spurs21 View Post
It's Qualcomm sir,

As you can see in the pinout attached in my previous post the lines are: RX0P, RX0N, TX0P, TX0N, GND, RST_OUT, & REF_CLK, in my BGA254 socket adapter i haven,t RST_OUT & REF_CLK a friend of mine gave me RST_OUT pin and i soldered a cable from the circuit adapter to phone pcb, but is necessary to connect REF_CLK Too?
Qualcom - it's a brand of CPU
I was ask you for UFS chip name

RST and CLK not use
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2020, 13:29   #203 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 113
Member: 2824019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
need emmc tool ver 2.0.... need to write pit bl on samsung m315f.. dead after flash.. its ufs
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Aftabkhanali For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2020, 19:14   #204 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aftabkhanali View Post
need emmc tool ver 2.0.... need to write pit bl on samsung m315f.. dead after flash.. its ufs
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f67.../#post14269595
beta version only for beta tesers. it not work with you box
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2020, 15:59   #205 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: iran
Age: 23
Posts: 2
Member: 2963073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Can i chang ufs g930f with comfiguration easyplus?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sasanrezaeim For This Useful Post:
Old 01-24-2021, 05:39   #206 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: kyrgyzstan.osh.uzgen
Posts: 17
Member: 2772624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Donate money to this user
BOX: Socket not detected

Change EasyJTAG Pinout OK
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 3.7.0.20
Can't open link, Code: -51, Reason: BOX: Socket not detected
Сделано.

how to fix this error
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sherusta For This Useful Post:
Old 01-24-2021, 09:28   #207 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
layder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 44
Posts: 2,981
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by sherusta View Post
Change EasyJTAG Pinout OK
Z3X EasyJtag Software ver. 3.7.0.20
Can't open link, Code: -51, Reason: BOX: Socket not detected
Сделано.

how to fix this error
what socket tou use?
BGA95/153/254 ?

if you use Moorc socket - ask Moorc for problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layder For This Useful Post:
Old 01-29-2021, 16:26   #208 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 347
Member: 2076643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650096
Thanks Meter: 67
Hi easy jtag Team, im confuse the question i ask is that ufs chips ,no need qualcom port or mtk port before the opertion ? no matter qualcom port .Yesterday i connect oppo cpu qualcom but port not appear on device manger .So can unlock oppo with ufs chip without qualcom port ?For me,as long as qualcom port does not appear ,so it is not possible to proceed to unlock please i want more clarification
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hermann07 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-30-2021, 14:02   #209 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 347
Member: 2076643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650096
Thanks Meter: 67
Hi Bro, I have already unlocked an Mtk phone, but the Mtk port appeared before launching the unlock operation. So the question I ask, is that for UFS chips, no need that Qualcomm or mtk port appear before the operation ? Yesterday I connect 2 oppo (Qualcomm) but qualcom port not appear on device manager. So tell me can I unlock oppo ufs chip without qualcom port ?
For me, as long as the Qualcomm port does not appear, impossible to proceed to unlock...What I want to know is when you plug the phone into the box, the Qualcomm port must necessarily appear before proceeding to unlock ? That's what I want to know..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hermann07 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2021, 17:00   #210 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2807109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy oppo A53 Dead after unlock

my oppo a 53 after reset with easy file manager show qualcomm port only

Plz help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20410 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO