GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > 7ICE Team > Mkey - Modem Unlock Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2018, 16:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
foryousadiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Heart.
Posts: 309
Member: 1294579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
Donate money to this user
B315 supported All Version Unlock Method Come on


Asalam o alaikum

B315 supported All Version Unlock Method Come on download now and then unlock ur device and enjoy pray for me special and press thanks buttun must..... \good \bye




DOWNLOAD LINK
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to foryousadiq For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-24-2018, 23:27   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
foryousadiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Heart.
Posts: 309
Member: 1294579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by foryousadiq View Post
Asalam o alaikum

B315 supported All Version Unlock Method Come on download now and then unlock ur device and enjoy pray for me special and press thanks buttun must..... \good \bye




DOWNLOAD LINK


Sent from my PLK-L01 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to foryousadiq For This Useful Post:
Old 06-08-2018, 19:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
I did as you said and my IMEI became 000000000000000000000000wat can I do please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 02:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
I lost also the Original WIFI name and Key !
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 02:50   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: SAUDIA ARABIA
Posts: 36
Member: 2612875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Ahmed what is your modem Complete model number and what was firmware version on before remove imei and wifi

Last edited by amir_shahnawaz; 06-10-2018 at 02:50. Reason: Other
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 03:45   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by amir_shahnawaz View Post
Ahmed what is your modem Complete model number and what was firmware version on before remove imei and wifi
B315-927
B310s-927_Update_21.316.01.00.1304_Firmware_Saudi-Arabia_STC
can you help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 09:27   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: SAUDIA ARABIA
Posts: 36
Member: 2612875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed_vip View Post
B315-927
B310s-927_Update_21.316.01.00.1304_Firmware_Saudi-Arabia_STC
can you help
You can repair your modem imei easily with same Softwear folder called repair imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 15:18   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by amir_shahnawaz View Post
You can repair your modem imei easily with same Software folder called repair imei
I did but when I reinstall software it became 00000000000000 again

and why the default wifi name changed
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2018, 07:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
there is another problem I did this way on 2 router and both of them became with the same MAC address so is there any solution for this issue ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2018, 08:19   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt-Saudi Arabia
Posts: 228
Member: 237354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680909
Thanks Meter: 17
is there any putty order to change the MAC address?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 15:35   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 33
Member: 2240054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
very thanks sirrrrrrrr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2018, 06:47   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2514475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
this tool can unlock B315s-938 ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to evarshea For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2022, 08:44   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: philippines
Posts: 97
Member: 991791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
B315s-938 can be supported by this software?... anyone testify? thanks in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16579 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO