GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2007, 13:24   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 320805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi Friends Help Need To Clone my sim card


Hi Friends I Have Hutch India Sim Card I Think Its A Comp 128 v 2


Can Some One Help Me So That i Can Clone It I Have Tried SimScan But It Dosent Work

Any Other Software Plz And Also Woron Also Dosent Work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 13:29   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Dubai
Age: 40
Posts: 21
Member: 60775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sim Cloning

Hai

Which software are y using.......?



[email protected]
www.gsmromeo.cjb.net


Hijum Poomakoth
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2007, 13:44   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 320805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
GSM UTILITY 9.0

MagicSIM V10.0


I Have Cloned Airtel 4 Years Old Sim Card But i Am Unable To Clone Hutch 6 months Old Card I Think Its COmp 128 V2
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 09:18   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Dubai
Age: 40
Posts: 21
Member: 60775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Mate whereis y location.........?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 10:15   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 320805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I Am From Hyderabad India
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 10:20   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 320805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I Am From Hyderabad India
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can i COMPLETLY clone my sim card? kentuckynet Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 11-25-2007 22:24
What do I need to clone my SIM card? matzemobil Sim Cloning and Scaning 5 03-09-2006 17:53
Is it possible to clone Romanian sim cards? bitsektor Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 07-14-2005 08:10
I want to clone my sim card so me and my wife can use the same phone service cracker69blue Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 03-28-2005 08:51
how to reload my sim card credit abdelrazakmesia Sim Cloning and Scaning 5 04-27-2003 05:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27047 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO