GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2019, 09:06   #226 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Worldwide
Age: 29
Posts: 173
Member: 2274876
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 23

tested ? really works ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2019, 15:31   #227 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Fune4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 2,670
Member: 278548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583183
Thanks Meter: 942
89014104270225985752
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2019, 15:31   #228 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Fune4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 2,670
Member: 278548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583183
Thanks Meter: 942
89014104270225985323
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2019, 15:32   #229 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Fune4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 2,670
Member: 278548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583183
Thanks Meter: 942
89014104270225985745
89014104270225985323
89014104270225985752
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2020, 16:29   #230 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 22
Member: 2664986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have two little questions, if u don't mind:

1. Gotta 3 SIM's as follows: provider AAA -> sim A0, provider BBB -> B1, B2. The B2 doesn't have GPRS subscription, while A0 and B1 do. So when I choose B2 there's a message "no GPRS available", and it STAYS STILL even if I switch to A0, not to mention B1 (so even after registering in OTHER network, it doesn't check for GPRS availability). I have to switch my phone off and back on to get GPRS working.
Where is the problem - in my phone (Ericsson R520m) or just a minor bug in sim_emu itself?

2. The 6.00 version of sim_emu seemed to have the effect of enabling service-menu (net monitor & battery info) in Ericsson phones. But 6.01 doesn't have it... Was it removed intentionally, and is there possibility to swith it back on?

thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2020, 11:06   #231 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 22
Member: 2664986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
If I have some problems with my applications, can I ask here for help? It would be good to find a qualified person who would be able to assist me constantly. From time to time I have little tasks that I cannot solve myself. I am from worldpostalcode.com/united-states/california/san-francisco. Please contact me directly for more details. It would be good if you are in my area.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vondes For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2020, 20:12   #232 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Chittagong Bangladesh
Posts: 10
Member: 2837840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Good job keep it up.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2020, 08:49   #233 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Chittagong Bangladesh
Posts: 10
Member: 2837840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
can you tell me how to use it please?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 19:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 21:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 06:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 22:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 17:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29089 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO