GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2005, 13:24   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: right here
Age: 56
Posts: 157
Member: 11977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by hdeshmeh
dear simemu im using simscan 2.1 of dejan with somekind of hand made reader card

can i use ur prog 6.1 or any good reader can u sugest for ur prog and one mor request

where can i fund manual for ur prog ?

many tnx for ur attention

DEAR MASTER (SIM EMU )IM STILL WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWARE .

WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2005, 09:04   #62 (permalink)
j77
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 55
Posts: 1
Member: 108053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please [email protected]
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 17:58   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 60
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Read top of this post
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 07:19   #64 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 51
Posts: 55
Member: 8967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
it's real good software

thanks simemu

I have a question , when you using green card or green card 2, after finshing what's the right way to cut the card as mobile sim card. or any cutting machine or like that found , please advise.


Many thanks with regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 22:25   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 60
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Put the template that usually comes with the original SIM and mark the Silver/Green with a cutter and then cut with a scissors.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 23:03   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 42
Posts: 3,281
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 620
Donate money to this user
hi simemu any short way for signals ı use 4 signal and use SİM EMU menu, any short way keyboard for jump other signal.. sample #1 etc.. ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 00:52   #67 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: karachi
Age: 43
Posts: 69
Member: 36741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
dear simemu
i have download your soft were 4 times from your web but that's is not going on setup and message on screen (error reading setup initialization file)plz guide me what should do i do?sorry for my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2005, 02:02   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 60
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Read the beginning of this post:

If the configurator installation requires Microsoft Installer, you can download it from here http://simemu.gsmhosting.net/utils/instmsiA.exe

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2005, 02:43   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: karachi
Age: 43
Posts: 69
Member: 36741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
no no no i have already install instmsia.exe but that not solve my problem i think sim_emu_6.01_cfg_v2.01 setup file missing while i click on setup message on screen (error reading setup initialization file)
Attached Images
File Type: bmp untitled.bmp (99.4 KB, 701 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2005, 17:54   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 60
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
The image posted is not clear.
Which OS do you have ?
Which is your country ?
Did you try to download the configurator again ?

Last edited by simemu; 02-01-2005 at 18:11.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2005, 02:08   #71 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: karachi
Age: 43
Posts: 69
Member: 36741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
DEAR SIMEMU
what's your mean OS?i am not understand ya i have download six times my country is pakistan i have also download from here www.simclone .com but problem is still sorry for my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2005, 20:23   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 60
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
OS means Operating System and my official page is www.simemu.cjb.net
Try with this .msi special version http://simemu.gsmhosting.net/SIM_EMU_6.01_CFG_v2.1.msi

It seems a problem with InstallShield used in the packing installation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 23:59   #73 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: karachi
Age: 43
Posts: 69
Member: 36741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thank you sir it's now working perfectly i am very happy also i want to say you your's softwere is very easy to use very well for expirience again thank's alot
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2005, 04:12   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 16
Member: 115888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
its kinda new for me, any gadgets for this cloning...???? how can is get one if any..

more info.. please..


tnx....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2005, 12:24   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 109
Member: 28849
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what i need to make the cloning?
any boxes or some thing like that?
after i have made the clone where i can find the card
to clone my three numbers in one card?
thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 sonojee Nokia Multimedia 0 03-26-2009 19:32
problem Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 شاكر Sim Cloning and Scaning 3 05-16-2008 21:34
what shematic for Sim-Emu 6.01 Configurator v2.1 clinic*mobile Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 08-22-2005 06:38
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 22:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 17:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18366 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO