GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2005, 13:07   #106 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 80
Member: 137168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

Hi SimEmu!
You are fantastic!
Can you help me to use more then 10 sim in a green card?
Have you seen here: http://borozda.com/pic-ador/
Is a good solution?

I'll wait for a SIMEMU 7 with 20 sim in one green card!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PN.ItalyGirl For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2005, 16:53   #107 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 4
Member: 98118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi SimEmu!
There is a problem.
Windows Mobile smartphones, such as i-Mate SP3, Orange E500, Motorola MPx220, etc. can't display on a screen actual number.
All these devices is controled by OS Windows Mobile 2003 SE which is Smartphone Edition of WindowsCE v.4. Seems, all WindowsCE devices can't do it...
Due to the smartphones allows to install and execute the applications written for this OS, there is an opportunity to correct system bugs by an external applications.
Dear SimEmu, can you try to teach smartphones to show actual number or give more detailed information how to read the SPN record info from the SIM ?

Sorry for my english
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to houser21 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2005, 17:53   #108 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
netzon10's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Roaming
Posts: 228
Member: 11950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Any idea when the new version 7 is to be released ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to netzon10 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-23-2005, 01:29   #109 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Viseu-Portugal
Age: 63
Posts: 40
Member: 171014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi
here, I do not have problem in going to any of url's
but they try because ... URL of the MASTERS

ya BYE and thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FClone For This Useful Post:
Old 08-27-2005, 18:16   #110 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 13
Member: 164445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi im new bies in town would like to know what device that sim repair pls give schematic or a perfect shematic i just want to make some thnank
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to screwd For This Useful Post:
Old 08-27-2005, 18:17   #111 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 13
Member: 164445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi im new bies in town would like to know what device that sim repair pls give schematic or a perfect shematic i just want to make some thnank
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to screwd For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2005, 03:10   #112 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 4
Member: 98118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Dear simemu.
There is a problem of a lot of Windows Smartphone users.
You know that Windows Smartphone are not able to show SPN record info on the screen. But, unlike usual mobiles, Smartphones are capable to execute external loaded applications.
To display SPN record info it is enough to write plugin to Smartphone's homescreen which will execute this function.
Dear SimEmu, can you try to create such program?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to houser21 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2005, 20:06   #113 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
netzon10's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Roaming
Posts: 228
Member: 11950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hello there. I was just wondering what advantage is the Motorola Test Card option in the new SimEmu Configuration Program. Like can I used cloned sims on Locked Motorola`s ?


Yuni
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to netzon10 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-28-2005, 02:33   #114 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1
Member: 184935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
duplicate sim

i am new here, but just purchased a t-mobile samsung phone and need a duplicate sim card for my car. can anyone do this for me or guide me to someone that can? how do i find out what kind of sim card i have?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to agiantleap For This Useful Post:
Old 10-13-2005, 14:53   #115 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jamal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: ALGERIA..UK...SINGAPORE...
Age: 59
Posts: 1,570
Member: 2845
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
thank you simemu NICE :-)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jamal For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2005, 19:00   #116 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Posts: 472
Member: 9418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
cool

Last edited by dennt; 12-21-2005 at 17:57.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dennt For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2006, 02:20   #117 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 3
Member: 179230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi everyone ;-)
Ive a Green2 pic card with sim emu and it works fine, ut now i got a new mobile , a nokia 6630 and it still works when i put the pin, but unfortunaly the sim emu menu is not shown on the 6630 menu so i have no way to switch between numbers
Can anyone help me?? does someone knows how to make it work on this specific phone??
Thks in advance
rgds
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sphonk For This Useful Post:
Old 02-23-2006, 03:52   #118 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallupat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 911
Member: 138982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
need for help

Quote:
Originally Posted by simemu
@NBG
I'll try to investigate the problem when I have one of these models.
@JAVA
Use Woron Scan
Regards
hellow sir i m from india & i new to this simcloning techniques. i want to know that what is the benifit or loss of sim clonig for what purpose it used & what is the proper technique to clone the sim. is single sim can be use for two different service provider?
is there the user manual? & where can i purchased its material?
please help me urgent
thanking you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sallupat For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2006, 03:25   #119 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallupat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 911
Member: 138982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
help help help

Quote:
Originally Posted by simemu
It is possible to download exclusively from the following pages:
http://simemu.cjb.net
http://simemu.gsmhosting.net
News
Solved problem with the description of the positions
Having actives the 10 positions and introducing more than 12 characters in each one, the option "Sel.Phone #" hanged the SIM-EMU due to a memory overflow.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IMPORTANT
For this revision, it is only necessary to reprogram the flash and to introduce the IMSI/Ki data again using phone menu, SMS's or from PC using the Grabar_SMS.xvb script with a previous data saved.
Regards
Is any one going to tell me that what is SIM cloning??????
Is SIM cloning means two sim card with the same number ?????
OR
We can use more than two cell phone number in one sim????
please reply me urgent i m new for this topic.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sallupat For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2006, 20:13   #120 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CH@IN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Getting it to work is easy... making it do the things you want is another thing.
Age: 22
Posts: 404
Member: 9824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Arrow Beginner to sim-cloning? Use the search function before your first post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sallupat
Is any one going to tell me that what is SIM cloning??????
Read some older posts first which you will find through using the SEARCH function.
Also, please ask your questions in appropriate threads or start new ones if you can't locate a similar thread.

You can start with http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=184918 to get an idea what sim-cloning is about and reply to that thread if required.

regards

CH@IN
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CH@IN For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Revision SIM-EMU 6.02 (AVAILABLE) simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 101 07-22-2023 11:48
A question about SIM-EMU 6.01!!! hazzard Sim Cloning and Scaning 4 10-09-2021 23:37
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 22:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 17:15
New revision SIM-EMU 4.01 simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 54 06-20-2002 06:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.22556 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO