GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2006, 20:09   #121 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 27
Member: 202314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

pls. i need code to remove simlucked fom samsung R220 and other new version
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luckybest For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2006, 20:12   #122 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 27
Member: 202314
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i need solution for network broblem on NokiA phone
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luckybest For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2006, 16:18   #123 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 48
Posts: 152
Member: 171593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Ur request not specific

Quote:
Originally Posted by luckybest
i need solution for network broblem on NokiA phone
U should've specified ur request i.e the model of Nokia, cos they defers ok.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to emchido For This Useful Post:
Old 06-14-2006, 13:37   #124 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 37
Member: 274583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Hello SIMEMU

Sir I hav made program in vc++ that able to read sim card but i got one problem now that if i got any sim card whose pin number is either blocked or not known did their is any APDU that can wark over it.Sir One More thing how m i able to get KI from sim card through programming using APDUs

Sir plz specify

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to achin_ji For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2006, 12:56   #125 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 304382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unhappy Problem - Greemcard | Sim-emu 4.10 | HELP PLEASE...

I have a problem..... I bought a greemcard that comes with sim-emu 4.10. But I can't configure the numbers on the phone: when I try to config a position, it asks me PINa and then it goes to the first page...

I tried to write the eprom with sim-emu configurator 2.1, but it asks me for a 6.01 card.... I searched the flash rom of the 4.10 version but I didn't find it....

I really don't know what to do.... I can't flash the card because I only have a USB card writer... I can't configure positions directly on the phone...... and I canīt write a configured eprom file on the card because I don't have 4.10 flash rom file....


Bests regards,

Tnana, Portugal
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tnana For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2006, 18:07   #126 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simemu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Spain
Age: 62
Posts: 855
Member: 10582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
@tnana
That problem was solved in the 5.00 and 6.01 versions. But as you cannot upgrade to a newer version, I recommend to use another phone that allow you to configure the numbers, p.e. Nokia, Alcatel or Ericsson.

Regards
Daniel
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to simemu For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2006, 18:31   #127 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 308911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
how to clone a sim or sims

how to clone a sim or sims
Quote:
Originally Posted by simemu
It is possible to download exclusively from the following pages:

http://simemu.cjb.net
http://simemu.gsmhosting.net

News

Solved problem with the description of the positions
Having actives the 10 positions and introducing more than 12 characters in each one, the option "Sel.Phone #" hanged the SIM-EMU due to a memory overflow.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMPORTANT

For this revision, it is only necessary to reprogram the flash and to introduce the IMSI/Ki data again using phone menu, SMS's or from PC using the Grabar_SMS.xvb script with a previous data saved.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CustomerCare For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2006, 12:04   #128 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 309530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks !! A great and kind man
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pany4321 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-14-2006, 03:03   #129 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 19
Member: 218918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thank you all for eveything
thanks alot .....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to THESADSAINT For This Useful Post:
Old 07-28-2006, 22:22   #130 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: australia
Posts: 60
Member: 190689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hello :::

can any body tell me , that what is sim-emu and for what purpose it is used,
is it somekind of cheating with our network operators, after cloning the sim, if yes then tell me from where i can download it, and link of help page for how to use it



thanx and regards,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yahoo787 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-13-2006, 09:03   #131 (permalink)
Alf
No Life Poster
 
Alf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 49
Posts: 692
Member: 6156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Simemu is no cheating. It allows you to put several of *your* cards into one for easy switching. Nothing more!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Alf For This Useful Post:
Old 08-22-2006, 14:15   #132 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 384
Member: 191662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by simemu View Post
@tnana
That problem was solved in the 5.00 and 6.01 versions. But as you cannot upgrade to a newer version, I recommend to use another phone that allow you to configure the numbers, p.e. Nokia, Alcatel or Ericsson.

Regards
Daniel
Could you give me some guide lines on how to remove puk code of sim, i.e. is their a certain amount of numbers for the puk code when writing a new one??

Please help me asap
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzad9 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-27-2006, 17:22   #133 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 302444
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks man. you'e oing a great job
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to K0rsan For This Useful Post:
Old 09-07-2006, 15:27   #134 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 60
Posts: 14
Member: 150000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Could someone tell me if i can read the contents of a sim card, i mean, read de eeprom and so on in hex files.

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to paulolr For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2006, 13:49   #135 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sayyedikram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in ur soul
Posts: 487
Member: 234349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by simemu View Post
It is possible to download exclusively from the following pages:

http://simemu.cjb.net
http://simemu.gsmhosting.net

News

Solved problem with the description of the positions
Having actives the 10 positions and introducing more than 12 characters in each one, the option "Sel.Phone #" hanged the SIM-EMU due to a memory overflow.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMPORTANT

For this revision, it is only necessary to reprogram the flash and to introduce the IMSI/Ki data again using phone menu, SMS's or from PC using the Grabar_SMS.xvb script with a previous data saved.

Regards
hi sir a have a sim reader when i plugin it take something about 6to 7 hours 2 read a sim card is there any sim reader that works fast and can read ruim card also plz send me PM
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sayyedikram For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Revision SIM-EMU 6.02 (AVAILABLE) simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 101 07-22-2023 11:48
A question about SIM-EMU 6.01!!! hazzard Sim Cloning and Scaning 4 10-09-2021 23:37
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Arabic menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 17 09-03-2003 22:08
New SIM-EMU 6.01 with Slovak menu language simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 08-20-2003 17:15
New revision SIM-EMU 4.01 simemu Sim Cloning and Scaning 54 06-20-2002 06:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.25379 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO