GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Sim Cloning and Scaning

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2003, 09:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: home
Age: 45
Posts: 10
Member: 26704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what do i need to clone it


i need to know what do i need to make a copy of my sim using simemu 5.0 or sim scan 2.0
thank you all in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2003, 23:28   #2 (permalink)
Alf
No Life Poster
 
Alf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 45
Posts: 692
Member: 6156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
simemu 5.0 or simscan 2.0? You need both!
read the messages on the board first

you need simscan to extract IMSI/Ki for each card you want
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2003, 23:29   #3 (permalink)
Alf
No Life Poster
 
Alf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 45
Posts: 692
Member: 6156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
simemu 5.0 or simscan 2.0? You need both!
read the messages on the board first

you need simscan to extract IMSI/Ki for each card you want to clone.

Then program a Silver/green/green2 card with simemu 5 software (www.simemu.com) and set the IMSIs/KIs on the card...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2003, 08:05   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: home
Age: 45
Posts: 10
Member: 26704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what devixes to use

hi
i have all the programs and i need to know what devixes do i need to use to make it .
p.s. ithe sim emu site is good , but i don't know italian or spanish
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dead 3660 - What do I need to flash it? cschep WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 5 06-03-2008 13:36
i got w810i with red49 cf and i need to chnge im what do i need to do convert to br49 speedstarrr Cruiser Suite 1 08-20-2006 06:49
What do I need to clone my SIM card? matzemobil Sim Cloning and Scaning 5 03-09-2006 17:53
what do i need to sim clone??? urgent help required Sc00ter Sim Cloning and Scaning 0 07-09-2003 19:16
Changing SP what do I Need to do to unlock Termie Sony 0 06-02-2003 22:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26008 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO