GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Miracle Box

Miracle Box GSMCampus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-25-2022, 15:45   #2206 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 6,647
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 39,455
Repiled to user


Quote:
Originally Posted by pawan90786 View Post
Miracle 3.36 not work on oppo k1 via isp pinout
always say Open Port Error2.
pls update isp database

Post error with image and which HW ISP you use


Better buy Miracle Ninja
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2022, 03:57   #2207 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 9
Member: 1187300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Just want to buy Miracle Login edition (1 year). I have following queries:
1. Do I need to buy seperate packs for different mobile manufactures after paying 1 year activation of Miracle Thunder or one pear payment includes all phones?
2. What about future upgardes during next 1 year if I activate for 1 year? Do I need to pay for upgrades?
3. How many times a year, I can chage my latop (HW ID)?
4. Do upgraded data of new mobile phones will be upgraded in my activation automatically during my activation period?
5. Any specific phones which are not supported by Miracle Thunder presently?
6. What about customer care after activation of miracle thunder? If I have sepcific issue/problem, same will be attended here?
7. I generally needs FRP issues, Unlock mobiles (Pattern/Key/Biometrics) for many of new & old modelled phones. Do my phone data erase while I remove the pattern/key/biometric locks?

Pl advise so that I may proceed to buy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2022, 04:41   #2208 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 9
Member: 1187300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Whats difference between Power Tools and Miracle thunder Login edition? Whats better in terms of usability, cost & support for phone / tablets models?
Do Power Tools free with Miracle Thunder Login edition (1 year) as one of Miracle distributor saying Power Tools is free for Miracle Thunder Login Edition Premium subcribers?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2022, 19:16   #2209 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2021
Location: belfort
Posts: 6
Member: 2984020
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
miracle huawei

why everytime in any miracle software when you try to open it ,a pop up ask update ??,

where is the update huawei 2.23??

for that i avoid all miracle product ,all miracle tools are very bad, and all miracle doesn't works loool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2022, 12:06   #2210 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 6,647
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 39,455
Repiled to user

Quote:
Originally Posted by talel90 View Post
why everytime in any miracle software when you try to open it ,a pop up ask update ??,

where is the update huawei 2.23??

for that i avoid all miracle product ,all miracle tools are very bad, and all miracle doesn't works loool.



https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f71...-post-1930479/


read this after we reply you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2022, 14:58   #2211 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 4
Member: 2399305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
PLEASE HELP! I can't use miracle login edition anymore!

I've been getting this error messaage for days, following an change in machines.. I did use the login page to change my hwid.. and it seemed to be ok for a few days then all of the sudden this stasrted to happen:

Tip: Server Busy! in a little pop-up window.. THe only thing that works is Miracle Power tool which doesn't do what I need it to do. Incidently I didn't think I was supposed to have access to Miracle Powertool but tried it out of frustration, and it workss???

I noticed that not everyone is having this probelm.. why only me?

my username is: MIR202201171185

what is going on?

Trying to add screenshot and not working.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot.jpg (157 Bytes, 66 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2022, 04:44   #2212 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 6,647
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 39,455
Repiled to user

Quote:
Originally Posted by desync10 View Post
I've been getting this error messaage for days, following an change in machines.. I did use the login page to change my hwid.. and it seemed to be ok for a few days then all of the sudden this stasrted to happen:

Tip: Server Busy! in a little pop-up window.. THe only thing that works is Miracle Power tool which doesn't do what I need it to do. Incidently I didn't think I was supposed to have access to Miracle Powertool but tried it out of frustration, and it workss???

I noticed that not everyone is having this probelm.. why only me?

my username is: MIR202201171185

what is going on?

Trying to add screenshot and not working.

download 3.38 work perfectly
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2022, 18:10   #2213 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: dunja
Posts: 1,159
Member: 786607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
how use new system

iam old box user but didnt used along time
i face new system username ect pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2022, 05:34   #2214 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 6,647
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 39,455
Repiled to user

Quote:
Originally Posted by manule View Post
iam old box user but didnt used along time
i face new system username ect pls help



write Box and key Serial number
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2022, 19:17   #2215 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Finland
Posts: 35
Member: 2887827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Power tool and Xiaomi tool

Tell me where to buy Miracle power tool? I do not see anywhere! Does it include miracle xiaomi tool?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2022, 19:37   #2216 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2654757
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello! I try connect Redmi 9a/9c , but my soft Miracle Digital is error "BootData ERR(emi set):
Please select "Force (Rd Preloader)"/"Kamakiri2" try Again.
Run Boot2 Error 0001" .Why?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2022, 23:10   #2217 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: dunja
Posts: 1,159
Member: 786607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Can unlock Samsung a205s USA phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2022, 00:43   #2218 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 6,647
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 39,455
Quote:
Originally Posted by artem290280 View Post
Hello! I try connect Redmi 9a/9c , but my soft Miracle Digital is error "BootData ERR(emi set):
Please select "Force (Rd Preloader)"/"Kamakiri2" try Again.
Run Boot2 Error 0001" .Why?



post image with error

also can check miracle 3.39 Version
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2022, 14:15   #2219 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2394027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Miracle box starts to become anything
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2022, 14:15   #2220 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2394027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Miracle box starts to become anything
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
Unlock all locks all phones *HERE* manfred GSM Mobile Links 0 02-19-2000 10:50
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 17:14
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-06-1999 23:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18387 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO