GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Miracle Team > Miracle Box

Miracle Box GSMCampus

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2020, 13:13   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 16
Member: 2213131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
vivo y50 factory reset failed (Replied)


vivo y50 factory reset failed
https://ibb.co/j558kBp
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2020, 15:54   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
vishnudatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: alwar, rajasthan (india)
Posts: 2,758
Member: 1306196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654602
Thanks Meter: 1,204
Quote:
Originally Posted by bintangrepair View Post
vivo y50 factory reset failed
https://ibb.co/j558kBp
Try with format option......
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2020, 09:47   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 16
Member: 2213131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishnudatt View Post
Try with format option......
same problem always failed
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2020, 12:51   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 5,575
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 36,141
Choose Vivo X50 and Try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 10:00   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 16
Member: 2213131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SV] View Post
Choose Vivo X50 and Try again
vivo x50?
miracle vivo tool 4.31 dont have x50.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 10:18   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
vishnudatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: alwar, rajasthan (india)
Posts: 2,758
Member: 1306196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654602
Thanks Meter: 1,204
Quote:
Originally Posted by bintangrepair View Post
vivo x50?
miracle vivo tool 4.31 dont have x50.
Go to thunder.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 10:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 16
Member: 2213131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishnudatt View Post
Go to thunder.................
can you screnshot thunder 3.07 have vivo x50??
i check my thunder dont have vivo x50
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2020, 11:16   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
[SV]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: MIRACLE TEAM
Posts: 5,575
Member: 1690589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609373
Thanks Meter: 36,141
Wait Till Next Update Vivo
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31478 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO