GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2022, 09:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 32
Posts: 259
Member: 2883035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
how can i fix this issue [solved]


--------- 2022-04-10 10:41:23 ---------
SigmaKey 2.44.00 MTK: Direct unlock
File I/O operation failed
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 09:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 32
Posts: 259
Member: 2883035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
i need to remove unlock network on huawei frl-l22
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 10:43   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 8,062
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113,781
Manual: Direct Unlock for Huawei/Alcatel/Moto and other MTK devices:

Try to re-Download special MTK addon from boot-loader.com (Sigma free section -> MTK addons) and put it into My Documents\SigmaKey\addons\< your Sigma card number > folder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 11:03   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 32
Posts: 259
Member: 2883035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsmserver View Post
Manual: Direct Unlock for Huawei/Alcatel/Moto and other MTK devices:

Try to re-Download special MTK addon from boot-loader.com (Sigma free section -> MTK addons) and put it into My Documents\SigmaKey\addons\< your Sigma card number > folder.



i am facing this challange on huawei MTK device only



thanks let me try
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 11:11   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 8,062
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113,781
In addition to this, try to сlean up some space on your PC
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 11:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 32
Posts: 259
Member: 2883035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsmserver View Post
In addition to this, try to сlean up some space on your PC

Space is ok i got 100gg free space
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 13:36   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 32
Posts: 259
Member: 2883035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Thanks alot problem solved by new windows installation
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ellisony For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.11785 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO