GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > SigmaKey

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2021, 13:39   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 35,547
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 77,433
Sigma v.2.40.02. Write Battery SN for Huawei devices



Sigma Software v.2.40.02

Released Write Battery serial number feature for Huawei HiSilicon based devices.
• When changing phone battery to the other one / not original one,
some firmware versions may verify the serial number of new battery.
If the SN is not compatible, the phone may not turn on.


• In this case, for phone’s proper operation,
it is necessary to write a new battery serial number to the phone.


• Usually the battery contains its serial number with QR-code on it.


Download Sigma Software v.2.40.02



Last edited by GSM_Support; 02-11-2021 at 16:00.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2021, 13:39   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 35,547
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 77,433
Video manual

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flvFjn_F9-U

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2021, 13:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malka4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jhapa,Nepal
Posts: 2,793
Member: 1626780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,041
which pack require to do this operation?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 6,214
Member: 21077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 108,382
Both Sigma Pack 3 + Pack 4 have to be activated to use this feature
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2021, 15:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 191
Member: 2377800
Status: Offline
Sonork: nono
Thanks Meter: 40
how to get sn from phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 15:54   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 6,214
Member: 21077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 108,382
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohacraft View Post
how to get sn from phone ?
Usually the battery contains its serial number. This is a special code consisting of 16 letters and numbers. The serial number of the battery is located next to the quad code.

If you change the battery, please repair the battery SN in accordance to the manual. The new battery must be compatible with the phone. We recommend using original spare parts.

Watch the video manual here
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (112.6 KB, 242 views)

Last edited by Gsmserver; 02-11-2021 at 17:25.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2021, 16:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Malik Shani G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: pakistan daska
Age: 26
Posts: 365
Member: 2963610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 474
good work............................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Malik Shani G For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2021, 16:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ghacks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: ***** Taste Good
Age: 36
Posts: 3,861
Member: 1196914
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667938
Thanks Meter: 1,547
Donate money to this user
what difference for pack 4 and pack 5 i was confused about that . i see 2 pack concern huawei only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 16:36   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Tucuman, Argentina
Posts: 380
Member: 1671798
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
good but....In some countries, Huawei is little present .. it would be good that they also think about other brands such as motorola, xiaomi, more mtk .. personally buy the last pack and never use them because they are only for huawei and only 1 enters every many months
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zippers03 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2021, 16:51   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 6,214
Member: 21077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 108,382
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghacks View Post
what difference for pack 4 and pack 5 i was confused about that . i see 2 pack concern huawei only.
This is what you can do with Pack 5
Sigma Pack 5 a brand-new product that includes Huawei Read Firmware, Certificate Sharing features, and a platform for new solutions
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2021, 17:31   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 16
Member: 2859078
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
When do they release an update for TP software on huawei devices safely from September onwards?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 17:31   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 16
Member: 2859078
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
When do they release an update for TP software on huawei devices safely from September onwards?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 17:58   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,046
Member: 1943439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669578
Thanks Meter: 208
we need tab for entering test piont or edl without phones firmware
hope team will add in near future
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 18:12   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 229
Member: 375331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
sigma team, can you work on update for other brand model? (Alcatel, Motorola, ZTE......)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 19:02   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hELLISh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: State 51 Of Russia
Age: 45
Posts: 561
Member: 48815
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581608
Thanks Meter: 422
What the SoCs or models? There were cases?
Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hELLISh For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18838 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO