GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Volcano Box

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2016, 15:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
krishmobitech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ..:: BHARATH ::..
Age: 35
Posts: 769
Member: 2569641
Status: Offline
Sonork: WHATS APP & F.B
Thanks Meter: 658
how to activation inforno dongle ????? [ Answered ]


hello volcano team...

i have volcano box i am already activated pack 1..

i am recently purchess inforno dongle...i have trail periad time 31-12-2017..

but i want full activation for inforno how to activated my dongle

my adress...kavali (town)

nellore (distic)

andra pradesh

india

please....give me answer.....i am weighting for activation my inforno dongle....
 
Old 12-18-2016, 12:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1,887
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 884
Quote:
Originally Posted by krishmobitech View Post
hello volcano team...

i have volcano box i am already activated pack 1..

i am recently purchess inforno dongle...i have trail periad time 31-12-2017..

but i want full activation for inforno how to activated my dongle

my adress...kavali (town)

nellore (distic)

andra pradesh

india

please....give me answer.....i am weighting for activation my inforno dongle....
Hello,
Dear user you have already full activation into your box,Your all modules are fullly active into this date.
No need any extra activation.
Br,
GPGTeam
 
Old 12-23-2016, 06:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
krishmobitech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ..:: BHARATH ::..
Age: 35
Posts: 769
Member: 2569641
Status: Offline
Sonork: WHATS APP & F.B
Thanks Meter: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by Natashah View Post
Hello,
Dear user you have already full activation into your box,Your all modules are fullly active into this date.
No need any extra activation.
Br,
GPGTeam
but my dongle open ony this versition...

MTK ...Inferno_Volcano_MTK_V1.0R setup....20161223_102328 - Download - 4shared - prasad t

SPD....Inferno_Volcano_SPD_V1.0D_BETA ....

Letest Setup Mtk...Spd Not Open....20161223_102111 - Download - 4shared - prasad t

Pleaze Help me.....
 
Old 12-23-2016, 06:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ij_cell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: TkinterPy,Hex Cal,Ext2,Ext4,
Posts: 4,540
Member: 1937038
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ 2045657399
Thanks Meter: 4,492
Quote:
Originally Posted by krishmobitech View Post
but my dongle open ony this versition...

MTK ...Inferno_Volcano_MTK_V1.0R setup....20161223_102328 - Download - 4shared - prasad t

SPD....Inferno_Volcano_SPD_V1.0D_BETA ....

Letest Setup Mtk...Spd Not Open....20161223_102111 - Download - 4shared - prasad t

Pleaze Help me.....

Dear user

You have Inferno dongle and Volcano box too,Your inferno dongle is activated until jan of 2018 and is fully activarted but your Volcano box activation is expired already,what you have to do is Download and use setup for Dongle,It will allow you to use al developments until jan 2018.Have a good day


BR.
Sehar

GPG team

 
The Following User Says Thank You to ij_cell For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2016, 07:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
krishmobitech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ..:: BHARATH ::..
Age: 35
Posts: 769
Member: 2569641
Status: Offline
Sonork: WHATS APP & F.B
Thanks Meter: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by ij_cell View Post
Dear user

You have Inferno dongle and Volcano box too,Your inferno dongle is activated until jan of 2018 and is fully activarted but your Volcano box activation is expired already,what you have to do is Download and use setup for Dongle,It will allow you to use al developments until jan 2018.Have a good day


BR.
Sehar

GPG team

Dear Sir,,,

i am not activated my inforno dogle i am purchess only dongle how to possible fully activated my inforno dongle.... is there any chance to use my inforno dongle without volcano box,?????

Last edited by krishmobitech; 12-23-2016 at 08:08.
 
Old 12-23-2016, 13:26   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zoneofash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 7,669
Member: 1445819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,976
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by krishmobitech View Post
Dear Sir,,,

i am not activated my inforno dogle i am purchess only dongle how to possible fully activated my inforno dongle.... is there any chance to use my inforno dongle without volcano box,?????

YES , You can use Inferno with Only Dongle ( Without Volcano Box ) . Just Buy Inferno Activation for Your Dongle . Contact your reseller or Click Here to Buy Inferno Activation Online
 
The Following User Says Thank You to zoneofash For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15125 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO