GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Volcano Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2013, 22:31   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: pakistan pir mahal
Posts: 711
Member: 779470
Status: Offline
Sonork: Waseem mobile
Thanks Meter: 101
Red face plz help me this error


plz help me this error volcono team
Attached Images
File Type: jpg volcono.JPG (88.8 KB, 53 views)

Last edited by waseem pirmahal; 08-01-2013 at 22:36.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2013, 22:45   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Posts: 3,605
Member: 161115
Status: Offline
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,040
Donate money to this user
Volcano Box team error problem? i use new v2.2.1.1

Please check this picture


.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2013, 23:29   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1504024
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1111111111111111111111111
Thanks Meter: 0
tambien tengo el mimso problema no puedo conectar al servidor !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 00:09   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
melmitador's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: EGYPT
Age: 35
Posts: 399
Member: 1544111
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611711
Thanks Meter: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdas View Post
Me also same problem. Is it a server problem?

Me also same problem after run bat file and close antivirus same error
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 01:05   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niaz muhammad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: ( United States Of Islam )
Age: 32
Posts: 3,901
Member: 1519396
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1612702
Thanks Meter: 1,943
Donate money to this user
thankssss my problime slove......

Attached Images
File Type: jpg PIC_2013_08_02_5_03_55_AM.jpg (152.0 KB, 367 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 02:31   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xseven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: sukabumi
Posts: 332
Member: 649553
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
big instaler file

dear volcano team, could u give us smaller installer update file, like cpf before
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 02:53   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nathan111284's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Inside NCK Dongle
Posts: 432
Member: 1370010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
volcano always no.1

lava ngo...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 03:42   #38 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 49
Member: 1362603
Status: Offline
Sonork: prince
Thanks Meter: 5
[IMG][/IMG]

thank u volcano team

problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 04:19   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 219
Member: 1723271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
please download 2.2.1.1 for user "Cannot Connect to Server"

problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 05:08   #40 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 49
Member: 1362603
Status: Offline
Sonork: prince
Thanks Meter: 5
huhuhuhuhuhhuhhuhu

i open it again but it sad coz this is the result



[IMG][/IMG]

every time i closed my volcano software and open again this si the result

but if i extract the installer and install again my volcano will go OK

HELP ME VOLCANO TO BE PERMANENT OK



[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 05:14   #41 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 46
Member: 507224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
after run bat file its work but after run Volcano again "invalid licence data" appeared again why?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 05:22   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,176
Member: 1716315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,634
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcj1711 View Post
after run bat file its work but after run Volcano again "invalid licence data" appeared again why?
Click here to download this file
Make it Unrar
Double click on it ( Make sure to run it only 1 or 2 times )
after run Volcanobox
Problem should be Solved !!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Volcano Box For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-02-2013, 05:23   #43 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: cebu
Posts: 85
Member: 766596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
i hope this update can fix also zh&k z53 spd6530 for flashing.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 05:27   #44 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 46
Member: 507224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Volcano Box View Post
Click here to download this file
Make it Unrar
Double click on it ( Make sure to run it only 1 or 2 times )
after run Volcanobox
Problem should be Solved !!
already downloaded but the same result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2013, 06:10   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 361529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Br not solved even after double click pls help

[/QUOTE]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18722 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO