GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > McnBox Team Products > Mcnpro Light box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2012, 17:27   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Ukraine
Age: 52
Posts: 10
Member: 1101186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
McnPro light Box problem (->ANSWERDE)


When you try to read the phone book, the box says Maybe PC USB power not enough. Ports changed, on other computers, the result is the same. Similarly, behave and other options on this tab. How to solve this problem? log:
18:12:25 Welcome to use McnPro light Box
18:12:25 Baud setting ...
18:12:26 Set Baud done
18:12:26 SW V12.20
18:12:26 FW 3,09
18:12:26 SN
18:12:26 AC
18:12:26 Box Connected!
18:12:29 Chip Scaning,Press and HOLD Power button now !
18:12:29 <<..#..
18:12:36 CPU: MT6226BA
18:12:36 pinouts: Rx:1 Tx:3 Gnd:10
18:12:38 Pinout Applied
18:12:48 Pinout Applied
18:12:48 Press and HOLD Power button now
18:12:51 None MW
18:12:51 CPUЈєMT6226 Ver: 8A02 SW:8A01
18:13:01 Device enter test mode,error
18:13:01 Maybe PC USB power not enough
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 02:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 33
Posts: 2,402
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,744
Donate money to this user
try adjust baud rate speed & change boot ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MARVZ_TG For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2012, 11:44   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Ukraine
Age: 52
Posts: 10
Member: 1101186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I've included all of the download speed. The same result. When the phone is placed in test mode, its consumption increases to 1 ampere. The same happens on other phones. This is a faulty box? Or is it a software glitch on the manufacturer?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012, 11:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mcnbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,891
Member: 726283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.76027
Thanks Meter: 7,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurchic View Post
I've included all of the download speed. The same result. When the phone is placed in test mode, its consumption increases to 1 ampere. The same happens on other phones. This is a faulty box? Or is it a software glitch on the manufacturer?

We will post new upgrade tomorrow if ready, hope you can give a report once you test !


Best regards !

Mcnbox
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mcnbox For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-02-2012, 22:29   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Ukraine
Age: 52
Posts: 10
Member: 1101186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thank you. Very good update. Search pins and connection via USB cable is much better. Works well with the CPU: MT625Ayu But there's a problem, I can not be authorized for support. I keep getting the answer:
Sorry, Please double confirm the serial number and activation code.

Box serial number and activation code did not match.
The serial number and activation code already activated by other member.
The serial number and activation code did not found in database.
Tell me, how do I get the product activation?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2012, 22:35   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Ukraine
Age: 52
Posts: 10
Member: 1101186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
typo MT625Ayu-MT625A
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2013, 20:34   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 64
Member: 891091
Status: Offline
Sonork: wonk
Thanks Meter: 5
MTK 6253 same usb not enough <mcn light pro>
where the solution please...wait,,,,always,mcn team...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14257 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO