GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2018, 11:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Samsung S8 G950F FRP Binary 4 Combination


Hello everyone,

I got this S8 G950F it's have OREO binary 4
DO you have any solution for binary 4 combination file to bypass FPR?

I got a link as well in YouTube but the phone is blacklisted so the solution will not work for me.

It might be helpful to someone else: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz1Ekw3wWy8

Regards, Carmelo.

Last edited by ...:::::NP™:::::...; 10-26-2018 at 19:00. Reason: YouTube view on the forums.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Albelektronik For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2018, 11:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post
Hello everyone,

I got this S8 G950F it's have OREO binary 4
DO you have any solution for binary 4 combination file to bypass FPR?

I got a link as well in YouTube but the phone is blacklisted so the solution will not work for me.

It might be helpful to someone else: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz1Ekw3wWy8

Regards, Carmelo.
Hello, if you need the combination g950f binary 4 you can find it here at this link.



COMBINATION_FA70_G950FXXU4ARI1_CL12792727_QB198416 86_REV00_user_mid_noship.tar.md5.rar

Download:
COMBINATION_FA70_G950FXXU4ARI1_CL12792727_QB198416 86_REV00_user_mid_noship.tar.md5
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to amleto90 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2018, 12:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Thank You very much Amleto90 Work in progress...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Albelektronik For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2018, 17:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Yes combination is perfectly fine, I'm not able to remove FRP any help? I have OEM Lock ON as well.

Thanks friends.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 18:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Star75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 689
Member: 53198
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1589499
Thanks Meter: 818
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post
Yes combination is perfectly fine, I'm not able to remove FRP any help? I have OEM Lock ON as well.

Thanks friends.
No need combination, no need flash anything : http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f777.../#post13359784
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Star75 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2018, 18:42   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post
Yes combination is perfectly fine, I'm not able to remove FRP any help? I have OEM Lock ON as well.

Thanks friends.
hello if you can come in handy this post you can read and if you have octopus box or z3x or you can use the hush sms method in the post there are links in description

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f684...40/index2.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 18:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Thanks guys for your prompt help. Problem is the phone blacklisted and locked in 3 UK so this method will not work.,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 18:53   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
[QUOTE=Albelektronik;13384376]Thanks guys for your prompt help.
Read the link of the post that I wrote above, without using the method the hush sms method, using the combination and what you have to do

if you use the first method install the combination via box via adb reset the frp do the hard reset of the phone then from active developer options the voices unlock and usb debugging do another factory reset and then flash the firmware of 3 single files ap, bl, and home_csc do not use csc but home _csc in case it does not succeed the reset operation frp pass to the second method as written in the link of the post above
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 13:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
[QUOTE=amleto90;13384383]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post
Thanks guys for your prompt help.
Read the link of the post that I wrote above, without using the method the hush sms method, using the combination and what you have to do

if you use the first method install the combination via box via adb reset the frp do the hard reset of the phone then from active developer options the voices unlock and usb debugging do another factory reset and then flash the firmware of 3 single files ap, bl, and home_csc do not use csc but home _csc in case it does not succeed the reset operation frp pass to the second method as written in the link of the post above
I don't have octopus to do that, only Chimera at the moment.
Can it be done with odin and chimera something?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 13:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
[QUOTE=Albelektronik;13388074]
Quote:
Originally Posted by amleto90 View Post

I don't have octopus to do that, only Chimera at the moment.
Can it be done with odin and chimera something?


with chimera you can flash the firmware, but you do not have the frp reset option via adb for g950f, but you can try to select another model like g925f or g935f that supports the frp reset operation via adb once the combination is installed, before what operation did you perform to reset the frp when you installed the combination as you flashed the stock firmware in 4 files or in 3 files?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 17:27   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Good idea i will try to chose a different model on chimera.

Yes basically i have a stock firmware with 4 files, i tried the home on csc but it's terminated with error regarding the hidden file.

I'm trying Chimera FRP Reset.

Thanks for the patience and help.

Regards, Carmelo.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 17:36   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
[QUOTE=amleto90;13388150]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post



with chimera you can flash the firmware, but you do not have the frp reset option via adb for g950f, but you can try to select another model like g925f or g935f that supports the frp reset operation via adb once the combination is installed, before what operation did you perform to reset the frp when you installed the combination as you flashed the stock firmware in 4 files or in 3 files?
No luck, Chimera is recognising the model it's says mismatch.
Even it's not was supported up to binary 2
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_1.jpg (66.7 KB, 79 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 17:38   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
[QUOTE=Albelektronik;13388563]
Quote:
Originally Posted by amleto90 View Post

No luck, Chimera is recognising the model it's says mismatch.
Even it's not was supported up to binary 2
when you installed the combination you enabled debugging usb and oem unlock from developer options and made a factory reset and then you tried to write in 4 files or in 3 files ie ap, cp, bl, and csc or you used csc_home or 3 ap file, bl, csc or csc_home the firmware?


In case you have not tried make the flash of the firmware files in 3 files use, ap, bl and csc_home do not use csc
f you have z3x try to select another model like g935f and reset frp via adb with the installed combination
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 17:40   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Albelektronik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 694
Member: 178513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
[QUOTE=amleto90;13388567]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albelektronik View Post
when you installed the combination you enabled debugging usb and oem unlock from developer options and made a factory reset and then you tried to write in 4 files or in 3 files ie ap, cp, bl, and csc or you used csc_home or 3 ap file, bl, csc or csc_home the firmware?


In case you have not tried make the flash of the firmware files in 3 files use, ap, bl and csc_home do not use csc
On combination firmware i hve activated usb debug, (Was anyway active) OEM Lock is not in the menu at all, I activated ADB as well, I have not follow the factory reset from combination.

I'm trying.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2018, 17:45   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2,344
Member: 2613252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,833
[QUOTE=Albelektronik;13388569]
Quote:
Originally Posted by amleto90 View Post

On combination firmware i hve activated usb debug, (Was anyway active) OEM Lock is not in the menu at all, I activated ADB as well, I have not follow the factory reset from combination.

I'm trying.
as soon as you reset, try to write the stock firmware in 3 files ap-bl-csc_home
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22093 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO