GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Android based phones

Samsung Android based phones Discussion and all of your questions relating to the Samsung Android based phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2021, 11:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: iran-ardebil
Posts: 108
Member: 1773486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
samsung t295 u4 touch not working


hi
tab t295 u4 after update touch not working
any help?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mobilemehdi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-03-2021, 01:22   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1289825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please help me samsung t295 u4 touch not working after update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2021, 12:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 11
Member: 2749787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
me too .
PLS help ? is there any one ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2021, 05:11   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1751507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
my question is have already release U4 for T295,i've been checked only U3 release for T295, if it's U3 just flash this firmware ver T295XXS3ATB2_T295OLE3ATB2 flash only PDA and CSC and your touch screen will be work well
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to harianto79 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-06-2021, 06:28   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joseck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: somewhere in KENYA
Posts: 241
Member: 648607
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638674
Thanks Meter: 22
Yes T295 BIT4 its available........





Quote:
Originally Posted by harianto79 View Post
my question is have already release U4 for T295,i've been checked only U3 release for T295, if it's U3 just flash this firmware ver T295XXS3ATB2_T295OLE3ATB2 flash only PDA and CSC and your touch screen will be work well
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2021, 12:37   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 11
Member: 2749787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by joseck View Post
Yes T295 BIT4 its available........
any way for U4 ? any one knows ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2021, 14:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 330
Member: 2099377
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 10
any solutions????
flashed with 4 firmware but not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2021, 05:24   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1751507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by joseck View Post
Yes T295 BIT4 its available........
give me link for BIT4
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2021, 05:25   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1751507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by eyvaltavahom1 View Post
any solutions????
flashed with 4 firmware but not working
See my comment in above
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2021, 09:25   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
Member: 1775915
Status: Offline
Sonork: jomary
Thanks Meter: 1
is there any update yet i have same problem all u4 country i try maybe 14 firmware same not touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2021, 14:14   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2021
Location: tehran
Age: 32
Posts: 10
Member: 2988637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
t295 downgrade from 10 to 9 u3 ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2021, 11:10   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 133
Member: 973429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586829
Thanks Meter: 48
Aoa
any one have t295 bit4 touch fix frimware after update ?
Any sloution dear
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to flash_master20 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2021, 11:10   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 133
Member: 973429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586829
Thanks Meter: 48
Aoa
any one have t295 bit4 touch fix frimware after update ?
Any sloution dear
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2021, 12:40   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 330
Member: 62545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
the solution IS to flach your T295 WITH FIRMWARE BIT4 2020
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to y_info2004 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2021, 14:29   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: IRAN
Posts: 3
Member: 2876768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hey !
I found the soulotion
First flash 4 file T295XXU3BUA5
when the phone is Going On Touch Not Working
Then reboot in download mode and just flash AP & CSC Of This File T295XXS3ATB2
And Enjoy
Any Question I can Answer
Mny Tnx


100% Worked ♥
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Theamituring For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16914 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO