GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2015, 04:31   #61 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bhairahawa_Nepal
Posts: 573
Member: 1638066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170

a1+ champ try v1005 & v1008 same error
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 3142.jpg (37.7 KB, 108 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2015, 21:32   #62 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: indonesia
Posts: 61
Member: 1731024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
miss for preload file
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2015, 13:08   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali_imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,998
Member: 481609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659889
Thanks Meter: 367
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abussabah View Post
"BROM ERROR: S_FT_DA_NO_RESPONSE (4001) DA didn't send response data to FlashTool! "

what this error.....?
micromax A110, mt6577

Sabah Mangattupulam
india
use sp tool 3.1344.0.sn212
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2015, 05:00   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sumitdutta786's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Gsm Sumit katwa west bengal
Age: 33
Posts: 184
Member: 1766027
Status: Offline
Sonork: Whatsapp or Facebook
Thanks Meter: 20
Donate money to this user
how to solve this eror
[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2015, 23:28   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 2070944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
he

what is default format rang for each phone

if i chose upgrade firmware he automatik put some strange rang


i have mt6589_00
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 11:38   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2428195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by abe05 View Post
How about error 1013 and 4010?
run as administrator for error 1013
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2015, 09:25   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: DAKAK
Posts: 116
Member: 673346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
S7582 mt6572 ,


PMT changed for the rom , it must be downloaded

i need help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2015, 05:42   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 243142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello Guys..
i need Help..my note 3 clone hardbrick .. !!

need rom SG-NOTE 3 SM N9006 Clone MT6582
BaseBand Version : N9006ZCUBMI3
Build Number : JSS15J.N9006ZCUBMI5
Kernel Version : 3.4.0-1590669
RAM : 2440 MB
internal Storage : 28.93 GB

i was try 7 ROM, but has not been successful

any can help..plz..

thank's.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2015, 07:59   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mc.Manik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 335
Member: 1261483
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644685
Thanks Meter: 124
how to solve this problem?

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mc.Manik For This Useful Post:
Old 10-21-2015, 19:08   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
askaralikp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 36
Posts: 1,186
Member: 690456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587650
Thanks Meter: 117
Red face facing problem in hisence plz help me


hello i have many hisence this set is when du flash way in sptool that time showing error



{EMI} S-FT_ enabile_DRAM_FAILE(4032)
{HINT}
ples chek yourlod machs to ur target wich is tobe downlode


my sp tool vertion is media teck V.5.1532.00
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2015, 08:18   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1461790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 119127
Thanks Meter: 1
sp tool
image u boot checksum failed
plz help ....

Last edited by ankitatony; 11-03-2015 at 08:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2015, 02:12   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2482227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Plz HELPP!!!!!!! i have a next error message

BROM ERROR: ?? (8)
HINT

...plz i need help, my phone is die :S
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2015, 00:31   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 6
Member: 2114990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Emmc problem

Sent from my R831K using Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2015, 00:52   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 6
Member: 2114990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Emmc problem

Sent from my R831K using Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2015, 04:17   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chinchik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Emmc & Ufs Chips
Age: 42
Posts: 28,611
Member: 145494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111656
Thanks Meter: 18,408
Donate money to this user
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mc.Manik View Post
This Handset Have Faulty EMMC U Have To Reball or Replace it
br
chinchik
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chinchik For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21584 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO