GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Chinese Phones Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2013, 09:35   #796 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 646180
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

sir china iphone 4s 64 gig hard reset,do we have any idea to hard reset this phone so i can calibrate the touch screen???
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 13:30   #797 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 47
Member: 1895205
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627663
Thanks Meter: 5
nice work bro keep it up,thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 06:39   #798 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 47
Member: 1895205
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627663
Thanks Meter: 5
dear frnd my micromax 265 is dead.i connect with volcano box eagle eye but getting 290/300 voltage directly.and unable to connect with volcano neither rx tx nor cable,error-
Detection initiated, connect the phone and power on it...
Vcc: null
Gnd: null
Analyzing Rx and Tx...
>>Some mobile phone must have VCC or GND pins set in order to detect pinouts. Detection requires a longer period of time, please be patient...

plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 19:57   #799 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: haryana
Age: 35
Posts: 33
Member: 983855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
use to software and remove calibrition use china softwate
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 07:09   #800 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2018290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I need the back camera for Bedove I5
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 16:23   #801 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2018905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need help

I have this Media Tek Feiteng GT N9300 and it does not have anything on it working. I can't make calls, can't send messages, can't get on web, does not have an app store on it and it does not have all the settings on it. I tried to reset to factory and it needs a password which I don't have. Please help. I want it to work.

Thank you,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 20:44   #802 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2020487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sp6820 macrodriod

phone completely dead, how do i check it. the model say gt-i9300. hardeare sp6820a please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013, 07:56   #803 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 3
Member: 91715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have a ccit phone c+ ***** piece problem i need help done every thing i know. vipergmaclaren help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013, 13:32   #804 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Cuttack, Odisha
Posts: 4
Member: 942277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Micromax Q1+ white Display after changeing original display .. Plz Help me..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2013, 05:13   #805 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: quezon city
Posts: 21
Member: 1587111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have china phone here with fake signal any solution sir??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2013, 22:35   #806 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tuhinmt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: kushtia_BANGLADESH
Posts: 247
Member: 1002743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
i need handsfree solution for maximus m 307m
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013, 09:59   #807 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1972747
Status: Offline
Sonork: Enjoyment
Thanks Meter: 0
please help, my TECNO H\wBJNO calibrator is not working try charging several of them but no improvement pls wat do i do? thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013, 10:13   #808 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: spain
Posts: 42
Member: 1749539
Status: Offline
Sonork: srn_sorinel
Thanks Meter: 0
help reset phone glamour bijou dual sim

need know how to make a hard reset for this phone glamour bijou heeeelp
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 02:35   #809 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tuhinmt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: kushtia_BANGLADESH
Posts: 247
Member: 1002743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuhinmt View Post
i need handsfree solution for maximus m 307m
i slove it jast remove h-free point
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2013, 02:44   #810 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tuhinmt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: kushtia_BANGLADESH
Posts: 247
Member: 1002743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
TELL ME ANY CHINA HARDWERE PROBLEM.

I WILL TRY TO SOLVE IT

ONLY IN ONE HOUR.............

Conditions Applay:

Please Post these details

1st: Phone model and name OR good is with mobile pcb

2nd: I will try to give just China hardware solution
idea.with picture...

3er: To all..i am yet not a master of China hartdware

So i do not give 100% geranty for given any China hardware solution

Just try to my best

salam vai i want your help i have mx key but it is damage by last update! now i cannot repeair nokia phone maximum box(teem) are cheattring her castomer so i want to buy a new box but it can be good quality & long time use & good update etc i have small shop my castomer came me chap costed phone only i want to more model saported by one box do you give me a good idea?.........thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20755 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO