GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics > Dashboard

Dashboard Servicing all digital dashboards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2007, 23:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 112
Member: 225100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
information how to change value of car mileometer


please give me information how to change the value of car mileometer

does anybody know a forum where can get this information?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2007, 23:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bubblegum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: nr belfast northern ireland
Age: 49
Posts: 884
Member: 387748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smart-bos View Post
please give me information how to change the value of car mileometer

does anybody know a forum where can get this information?
are you serious??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 00:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 44
Posts: 3,286
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 622
Donate money to this user
hard job miliometer mate u must have very parts (special programmers).......
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 00:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smart-bos View Post
please give me information how to change the value of car mileometer

does anybody know a forum where can get this information?
Wich car man ?

lemme know wich car , and i ll give u the think's necessary

some's are very easy and other very hard

so lemme know the model
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 52
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
I need for Audi A4 model 2003`
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
he must be a 24c or 93c !

But try to give here the mark for dashboard : VDO , UK NSI or Bosch
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 52
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
the eeprom is 93c from the A4
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:41   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
Ok

Try to read content and send it here with the Actual mileage

and say me wich mileage u want to make it on , i edit it for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bigbrothers2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Europe
Age: 52
Posts: 1,378
Member: 487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Ok i will read but now not possible hehehe
i will read in few days oki

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 01:49   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigbrothers2000 View Post
Ok i will read but now not possible hehehe
i will read in few days oki

thanks
hehe
No probleme !
Am alway's here , just before u remove the eprom , try to write on a paper the real KM , cause i need it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 12:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 112
Member: 225100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
what tool can you recommend to beginners
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 15:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smart-bos View Post
what tool can you recommend to beginners
Simpelly : ponyprog or TE-20 programmer

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to change lang of smartmoto to english version ? cellularman Smart-Clip 7 08-20-2013 20:35
how to change languge of desktop manager arabic to english asif_ae BlackBerry (RIM) 1 08-26-2009 09:39
Plz how to change V4 of nec 338 to V3 Cobbysyms FuriousGold 1 08-28-2007 21:45
How to change imei of 35 series James Chang x1x to x45/x50 1 01-19-2001 09:14
how to change IMEI of my Nokia 5110 Ven0m Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-19-1999 19:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16456 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO