GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics > Dashboard

Dashboard Servicing all digital dashboards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2008, 07:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: bulgaria,plovdiv
Age: 53
Posts: 402
Member: 62866
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Donate money to this user
MB sprinter


I have dashboard with millages , my customer wont to show kilometars it is possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 11:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 37
Posts: 4,191
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,486
explain more please,
we dont undersand your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 14:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
skens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Croatia,Zagreb
Posts: 175
Member: 580528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
mer

hi
reprogram eeprom
Car type: Mercedes Sprinter VDO - 93c66 - 2000 year
The mileage is stored in the next lines:
0000: F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34
0010: F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34 F1 34
where the next bytes:
F1 34 - is a mileage
try
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2008, 09:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sixpack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Phoenix DeCoder Service NLD
Posts: 704
Member: 525282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 541
his question is, the dashboard is in miles and he whant to change it to kilometres
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sprinter Start Error parapilot ECU & IMMO 1 09-23-2009 20:22
Mercedes Sprinter Immobilizer kisjoska ECU & IMMO 5 04-13-2009 00:52
need a code for merc sprinter sound 10? wacman CAR Electronics 0 01-29-2008 08:27
Need a code for a Mercedes Sprinter s3nolabdi CAR Electronics 0 09-19-2006 14:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11759 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO