GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics > Dashboard

Dashboard Servicing all digital dashboards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-13-2009, 11:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1030335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Mileage on mercedes benz 1999 A-CLASS


Hi,
I have A-class 1999 A170CDI with new motor but the mileage is not the real.
I want to know how to change the mileage on the CPU dashboard ref
XC502813CPU4 (0H86A).
What sort of hardware do i used for ?
How to connect and program?
I have a 93cxx programmator and liznik 4.5 and tachosoft.

Have more fun on this site!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 891127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
tachopro via obd k-line interface,


http://www.autoecutools.com/download/dy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 18:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
murat332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: TÜRKİYE / konya
Posts: 1,531
Member: 238439
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 608
.:: [ read rules ] ::.

.:: [ READ RULES ] ::.
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=502650
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabes66 View Post
Hi,
I have A-class 1999 A170CDI with new motor but the mileage is not the real.
I want to know how to change the mileage on the CPU dashboard ref
XC502813CPU4 (0H86A).
What sort of hardware do i used for ?
How to connect and program?
I have a 93cxx programmator and liznik 4.5 and tachosoft.

Have more fun on this site!!!
.:: [ READ RULES ] ::.

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=502650




Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_port View Post
tachopro via obd k-line interface,


http://www.autoecutools.com/download/dy
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2010, 10:58   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1030335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up OK tachopro

I have buy tachopro v2.0 interface and i can't communicate with the interface:
Interface fail but com ok in VAG-COM.

I have a PC 90Mhz and on DOS plain try.

I try to reprog tachopro v2 with a loader (deniss soft) with box130011 but i can't read eeprom.

Help me please...

Picture of my interface:
http://www.obdtoolstore.com/shop/ima...oPro%20Kit.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2010, 11:12   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 11,192
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,184
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabes66 View Post
I have buy tachopro v2.0 interface and i can't communicate with the interface:
Interface fail but com ok in VAG-COM.

I have a PC 90Mhz and on DOS plain try.

I try to reprog tachopro v2 with a loader (deniss soft) with box130011 but i can't read eeprom.

Help me please...

Picture of my interface:
http://www.obdtoolstore.com/shop/ima...oPro%20Kit.jpg
Profile is incomplete.. must include COUNTRY and CITY...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013, 00:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Wideon2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 244
Member: 144806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
its a plug in on almost every box very simple repair

digi tacho , dp3 , enigma , cdh , dashfixer

all a simple plug in to repair
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Special ************** B200 Navigation DVD System With HD Monitor - For ************** IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 10-20-2009 02:20
1980-1999 Mercedes Benz CL500 Gray All Weather Trunk/Cargo Mat IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 08-17-2009 14:20
************** CLK430 WeatherTech Classic Premium Rubber Mats 1999-2003 Black 1st Row IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 08-15-2009 04:00
Specified Car Xenon Headlight For Benz Sequoia/S-Class/M-Class/SLK230 Low Beam - H7 IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 04-30-2009 19:50
Specified Car Xenon Headlight For Benz Sequoia/S-Class/M-Class/SLK230 Hight Beam - H7 IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 04-30-2009 19:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17830 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO