GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics > Dashboard

Dashboard Servicing all digital dashboards

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2015, 13:14   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7
Member: 2367089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
VW Lupo 2000' 24c02 eprom


Hi, could someone upload original odometer 24c02 eprom from this car, dashboard P/N 6X0919860E . I cant find it on internet, thanks in advance...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2015, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 11,192
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,184
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1j1286 View Post
Hi, could someone upload original odometer 24c02 eprom from this car, dashboard P/N 6X0919860E . I cant find it on internet, thanks in advance...
What's happened to the original?

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2015, 13:43   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7
Member: 2367089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i think that odometer eprom file in some way became corrupted, on the odometer section writed: ERROR .and speedo and tacho doesnt work
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2015, 13:48   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 11,192
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,184
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1j1286 View Post
i think that odometer eprom file in some way became corrupted, on the odometer section writed: ERROR .and speedo and tacho doesnt work
If you haven't written to it then re-read it...

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2015, 15:04   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7
Member: 2367089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
here is original file www . filedropper . com /lupoori without spaces
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.10509 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO