GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus JTAG

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2016, 16:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LuisinhoCell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Made In Brazil
Age: 40
Posts: 3,030
Member: 264903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1584531
Thanks Meter: 3,341
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up Error JTAG Pro Smart Card not Found [Solved]




Error JTAG Pro Smart Card not Found

I have Medusa with all OctoPlus activation

Last edited by Octopus box; 04-16-2016 at 09:41.
 
Old 04-06-2016, 16:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 96,570
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,712
Hello.

Please uninstall both JTAG and JTAG PRO Software, and restart PC. Install 1.0.5 version of JTAG PRO after PC restart and try to launch it again.
Post here the result.
 
Old 04-06-2016, 17:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LuisinhoCell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Made In Brazil
Age: 40
Posts: 3,030
Member: 264903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1584531
Thanks Meter: 3,341
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Octopus box View Post
Hello.

Please uninstall both JTAG and JTAG PRO Software, and restart PC. Install 1.0.5 version of JTAG PRO after PC restart and try to launch it again.
Post here the result.
It is showing the same error
 
Old 04-06-2016, 17:41   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 96,570
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,712
Try to install 1.0.5 version of Medusa PRO Software and try to launch it.
 
Old 04-06-2016, 17:49   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LuisinhoCell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Made In Brazil
Age: 40
Posts: 3,030
Member: 264903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1584531
Thanks Meter: 3,341
Donate money to this user
It is showing the same error

 
Old 04-06-2016, 18:15   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 93
Member: 1971074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Remove driver smarrt card and reconect smart card again. Done 100% .
 
Old 04-12-2016, 20:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 664
Member: 50643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
v1.03 or 1.04 good work but 1.05 not work

the driver is not the problem

1.05 erroneous

and the problem continues
 
Old 04-13-2016, 10:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: China
Posts: 1,459
Member: 1222089
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583019
Thanks Meter: 2,687
Post the OS Information

Win7 or xp 32bit or 64bit
 
Old 04-13-2016, 12:34   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 664
Member: 50643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
hello team

WIN7 32 bit
 
Old 04-13-2016, 13:58   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 96,570
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,712
Please check your PM, we have sent You a test Software version. Try to launch it and post here the result.
 
Old 04-13-2016, 21:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 664
Member: 50643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
I have checked and have tried

same problem
 
Old 04-14-2016, 13:06   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 96,570
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,712
We have sent You a new test Software version. Please check your PM.
 
Old 04-14-2016, 21:29   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 664
Member: 50643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
same problem ........

all working with another card reader and It does not work with medusapro but Octoplus JTAG samsung LG working

Last edited by proton; 04-14-2016 at 21:39.
 
Old 04-15-2016, 11:51   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 96,570
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,712
What error do You receive exactly, when trying to launch last test Software?
 
Old 04-15-2016, 23:40   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 664
Member: 50643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
Cool

ok

and thanks

Octoplus JTAG PRO Software v.1.0.6 good work
 
The Following User Says Thank You to proton For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15304 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO