GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus LG/Octoplus LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2020, 10:11   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 5,913
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107,579
Post 🐙 Octoplus/Octopus Box LG Software 3.0.5 is out! 🐙


Octoplus/Octopus Box LG Software version 3.0.5 is out!
Octoplus/Octopus Box LG Software v.3.0.5 Release Notes:
🐙 K71:
- Q730BAW - added world’s first Direct Unlock, Repair IMEI, Reset FRP, Write Firmware, Factory Reset
- Q730HA - added world’s first Direct Unlock, Repair IMEI, Reset FRP, Write Firmware, Factory Reset
- Q730QN - added world’s first Direct Unlock, Repair IMEI, Reset FRP, Write Firmware, Factory Reset
Note: Direct Unlock/ Reset FRP/ Repair IMEI are credit-based operations (you need Octoplus credits), please check Credits consumption

🐙
Improved smart card applet

🐙 Card update is required!
🐙 Improved server side (old software version will not work, use only actual software version)
Download Octoplus/Octopus Box LG v.3.0.5
Find out more at: www.octoplusbox.com


  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-01-2020, 10:19   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: FUTURE
Posts: 312
Member: 2171001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
good update....always number 1 in LG
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: FUTURE
Posts: 312
Member: 2171001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
good update....always number 1 in LG
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 46
Posts: 4,480
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 273
updating card firmware success, but software says card needs update.
Same with FRPtool module

Code:
Searching for server...
Server greeting: "Card updates server v.2.2"
Searching installed cards...
Found card with s/n 000xxxxx
Selected card: 00000xxxxx
Updates count: 40
Updates limit: 42
Activations:
 - LG - FULL (ver 2.6)
 - Samsung - FULL (ver 2.6)
 - Medusa - NO
 - Huawei - NO
 - FRP - FULL (ver 2.6)
Creating secure connection...
Requesting firmware...
Writing card firmware...
Card firmware successfully updated!

Last edited by Raklm; 10-01-2020 at 10:42.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gunit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cote Ivoire ABJ,tvlle, LBJ.23
Age: 36
Posts: 1,550
Member: 2041210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 514
Donate money to this user
i have same probleme after download last version and update smart card pls help we ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: on google.com
Posts: 1,351
Member: 2771307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 545
I got same problem after card update still newest software not work still ask for update and go on without end.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 46
Posts: 4,480
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 273
server reports v2.2, on card v2.6,
I presume on server side something is wrong
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 10:48   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
umerkhalid1992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: south africa
Posts: 288
Member: 2696842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1683002
Thanks Meter: 224
Lm-850em frp supported i cant see models
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 11:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 93,489
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 25,788
We're sorry for inconviences.There was a problem with new update, please re-download latest Software version from the Octoplus , then install it and everything should work properly

Besides, You can download latest Octoplus LG Tool 3.0.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 11:40   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: caracas venezuela
Posts: 141
Member: 1575111
Status: Offline
Sonork: chris259
Thanks Meter: 33
guys fix that mess please i cant find from where to download the 3.0.5 lg and lots of people having problems updating there cards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chris259 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-01-2020, 11:41   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 93,489
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 25,788
Quote:
Originally Posted by chris259 View Post
guys fix that mess please i cant find from where to download the 3.0.5 lg and lots of people having problems updating there cards
Besides, You can download latest Octoplus LG Tool 3.0.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2020, 13:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeeshan ali 786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: pakistan
Posts: 517
Member: 2711874
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 435
Good update Octoplus Team.... Thanks ❤️
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeeshan ali 786 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-01-2020, 13:26   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Malik Shani G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: pakistan daska
Age: 26
Posts: 260
Member: 2963610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 408
Good work Team..........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Malik Shani G For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2020, 16:21   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: PTY
Posts: 174
Member: 2117710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Q730QN unlock successfully

lg stylo 6 successfully unlocked


Code:
Welcome to Octoplus/Octopus Box LG Software version 3.0.5
Card S/N : 00000xxxxx
Selected USB connection type
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Work ID: 262228
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Checking data...OK
Platform: LG MTK
Selected port: COM912
Selected baudrate: 921600
Selected model: Q730QN
Please, disconnect cable, power phone OFF, connect P999 cable 
(with 910k resistor)
or
Power OFF phone, press and hold "Vol+" for 10 seconds and 
connect USB cable.
Phone found at port COM1577
Mode: Emergency
Initializing flash...OK
Model ID: LM-Q730QN
Platform: mt6765
Android version: 10
SW version: LMQ730QNAT-01-V10a-330-110-JUL-15-2020+1
LAF Version: 1.1
Product ID: VH01S200805000596
IMEI: 356351xxxxxxx
Target operator: LAO
Hardware: rev_11
Battery level: 13%
Reading partitions...OK
LAF Error: 80000119.
Checking security...OK
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IMEI: 356351xxxxxxx
Bluetooth address: Unknown
Wi-Fi MAC address: Unknown
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Write security backup function doesn't work for this device with 
latest firmware versions. If you'll encounter any problem during 
Unlock operation - you won't be able to restore the phone to it's 
initial state, so proceed at your own risk.

Continue?
Creating EEPROM backup...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Reading security area...
Backup saved to "Q730QN_356351xxxxxxx_02-10-2020_10-
06-15.EEP"
Connecting to server...OK
Octopus smart card is present.
Checking smart card...OK
Username: mlyzgui
Authorizing...OK
Checking balance...OK
Checking operation...OK
Sending device information...OK
Get credits, needed for current operation...OK
Your balance: 102 credits.
To perform "Unlock" operation you need to have 100 credits.
Unlocking...OK
Writing security area...
Initializing flash...OK
Writing security area...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Reading partitions...OK
Prepairing for change protect status...
Initializing flash...OK
Removing write protection...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Reading partitions...OK
Erasing part 1...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Erasing part 2...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Reading partitions...OK
Prepairing for change protect status...
Initializing flash...OK
Restore write protection...OK
Initializing flash...OK
Reading partitions...OK
Phone successfully unlocked!
Warning: If your device were stuck at logo, after operation was 
completed, then please, don't reflash your device, first contact with 
Support via Skype or create thread at forum!
Performed by 3.0.5 Software version.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sbtech For This Useful Post:
Old 10-05-2020, 06:17   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 14
Member: 2312966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Can't use old method of FRP on phones. Old version has frp remove method for LG G6, X6 etc some models now asking for credits. Fix this ASAP pls. I can remove LG G6 frp on android 9 with download mode free before, now i can't cuz tool asks for credit lol.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bayasal For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20925 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO