GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2018, 12:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
huawei 35573-cs-609 imei 0000 need help


i tried with dc unlocker crack say imei ok but still 0000 s/n write ok but imei write failed i think its nv data fault or else but i need help for it thanks
here is dc unlocker logs





selection :
manufacturer - Huawei modems
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Applications port COM86

Found modem : E5573CS-609
Model : Huawei E5573 (untested)
IMEI : 000000000000000
Serial NR. : 5LL7S17401025990
Firmware : 21.318.99.03.00
Compile date / time : May 13 2016 11:45:50
Hardware ver. : CL1E5573CSM Ver.B
Dashboard version : 00.00.00.000.00
SIM Lock status : unlocked
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)

================================================== =================
AT^CIMEI="861350032976612"


OK

after that still same

Detecting modem :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei modems
model - Huawei E5573 (untested)

Selected Applications port COM86

Found modem : E5573CS-609
Model : Huawei E5573 (untested)
IMEI : 000000000000000
Serial NR. : 5LL7S17401025990
Firmware : 21.318.99.03.00
Compile date / time : May 13 2016 11:45:50
Hardware ver. : CL1E5573CSM Ver.B
Dashboard version : 00.00.00.000.00
SIM Lock status : unlocked
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 04:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
any modem expert plz told me how to solve or back to stock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 10:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
close please i solved my problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 17:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sajjad_Hussain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 246
Member: 2601587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
Need unlock firmware Stc.5573s.932
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2018, 06:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alirazamanzoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Huawei Router/Modem Developer
Age: 31
Posts: 312
Member: 2562113
Status: Offline
Sonork: alirazamanzoor
Thanks Meter: 88
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by /\/\A/\/| View Post
i tried with dc unlocker crack say imei ok but still 0000 s/n write ok but imei write failed i think its nv data fault or else but i need help for it thanks
here is dc unlocker logs





selection :
manufacturer - Huawei modems
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Applications port COM86

Found modem : E5573CS-609
Model : Huawei E5573 (untested)
IMEI : 000000000000000
Serial NR. : 5LL7S17401025990
Firmware : 21.318.99.03.00
Compile date / time : May 13 2016 11:45:50
Hardware ver. : CL1E5573CSM Ver.B
Dashboard version : 00.00.00.000.00
SIM Lock status : unlocked
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)

================================================== =================
AT^CIMEI="861350032976612"


OK

after that still same

Detecting modem :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei modems
model - Huawei E5573 (untested)

Selected Applications port COM86

Found modem : E5573CS-609
Model : Huawei E5573 (untested)
IMEI : 000000000000000
Serial NR. : 5LL7S17401025990
Firmware : 21.318.99.03.00
Compile date / time : May 13 2016 11:45:50
Hardware ver. : CL1E5573CSM Ver.B
Dashboard version : 00.00.00.000.00
SIM Lock status : unlocked
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)
you use un-pached loader as a result you vipe all NV ram .now you need to repair these value .

for restore imei (repair)

AT^NVWREX=0,0,16,x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 0

put x = digit of imei numer

for seriel number=

at^sn=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

store these NV values ​​in NVRAM, put this command
AT ^ INFORBU
done it .fix i more thing you use D99 firmware after reapir these values you need to change fw.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alirazamanzoor For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2018, 15:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
Quote:
Originally Posted by alirazamanzoor View Post
you use un-pached loader as a result you vipe all NV ram .now you need to repair these value .

for restore imei (repair)

AT^NVWREX=0,0,16,x x x x x x x x x x x x x x 0

put x = digit of imei numer

for seriel number=

at^sn=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

store these NV values ​​in NVRAM, put this command
AT ^ INFORBU
done it .fix i more thing you use D99 firmware after reapir these values you need to change fw.
thx bro but before your reply i solved imei isuue with flash this version
E5573Cs-609TCPU-V200R001B323D01SP01C274_Firmware_Pakistan_Telenor Pakistan (Pvt) Limited_05014LHK


but now i need to unlock it do you help me for
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2018, 17:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balwinder27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Developer
Posts: 1,049
Member: 2634133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,930
Quote:
Originally Posted by /\/\A/\/| View Post
thx bro but before your reply i solved imei isuue with flash this version
E5573Cs-609TCPU-V200R001B323D01SP01C274_Firmware_Pakistan_Telenor Pakistan (Pvt) Limited_05014LHK


but now i need to unlock it do you help me for
yes i can help you


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HJb...ew?usp=sharing

download telnor e5573cs-609 unlock file

detect modme in dc
then give at^godload command
wait 5 sec for make com port in device manger
then run file
after flash modem will unlock done

done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to balwinder27 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2018, 13:53   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
Quote:
Originally Posted by balwinder27 View Post
yes i can help you


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HJb...ew?usp=sharing

download telnor e5573cs-609 unlock file

detect modme in dc
then give at^godload command
wait 5 sec for make com port in device manger
then run file
after flash modem will unlock done

done
Thx bro Love you i was stuck with it before some days but u solved my problem in just a few minuts thanks bro now you are in my friends list and if u need any help from me i m always online for you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to /\/\A/\/| For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2018, 09:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
/\/\A/\/|'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,359
Member: 900083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 601
Quote:
Originally Posted by balwinder27 View Post
yes i can help you


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HJb...ew?usp=sharing

download telnor e5573cs-609 unlock file

detect modme in dc
then give at^godload command
wait 5 sec for make com port in device manger
then run file
after flash modem will unlock done

done
b
alwinder bro i need a last help for it after all sim work ok but now device cannot reset or factory default not work what i can do
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2018, 12:04   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balwinder27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Developer
Posts: 1,049
Member: 2634133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,930
Quote:
Originally Posted by /\/\A/\/| View Post
b
alwinder bro i need a last help for it after all sim work ok but now device cannot reset or factory default not work what i can do

usbloader you used that reason reset button not work

i will upload program it will fix your modem

then your modem will ok

Last edited by balwinder27; 09-19-2018 at 12:12.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to balwinder27 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2018, 12:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balwinder27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Developer
Posts: 1,049
Member: 2634133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,930
Quote:
Originally Posted by /\/\A/\/| View Post
b
alwinder bro i need a last help for it after all sim work ok but now device cannot reset or factory default not work what i can do



https://drive.google.com/file/d/1szG...ew?usp=sharing
download this program
then detect modem in dc
then run file and enter pc ui com port number
then press enter
enter
enter

your modem will repair
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to balwinder27 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-16-2021, 13:42   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 861
Member: 1555233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,186
Help

link not working sir



ttps://drive.google.com/file/d/1szG...ew?usp=sharing
download this program
then detect modem in dc
then run file and enter pc ui com port number
then press enter
enter
enter

your modem will repair
Report Post
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17017 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO