GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2009, 07:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
HUAWEI E220 UNLOCKER by Harald Kubovy (ooxtcoo) BETA TESTERS SEARCH >>>


hi!

i search for my new programm some beta tester how have locked HUAWEI E220 Modems ready for testing...

please contact me per mail: [email protected]

firmware: 11.110.05.00.00 (first E220 firmware) SUPPORTED TOO... i thinks this is FIRST IN THE WOURLD




more firmware support is on the way...
i when is 100% okay, i whant addjust it to J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker...



---> Download Link !!!


br.
hari

Last edited by Gsm Lab; 09-15-2009 at 10:32. Reason: added download link
  Reply With Quote
The Following 86 Users Say Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-12-2009, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 379
Member: 185119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
link pls hihihihihihihihiihhiih
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 08:50   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
ryukie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: tokyo, japan
Posts: 298
Member: 516284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
i have one unit can you give me a link
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 08:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
newfoundghori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Promise Land,
Age: 31
Posts: 1,577
Member: 575597
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590575
Thanks Meter: 535
It is good and usefull if you post the link!!! So that all members are apreciated your hardwork!!!







Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 08:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
no, only how have one modem for testing can send me a mail, i send testprogramm...

i need some ppl for testing, cause software is not finished...

EDIT://
okay, we make it so, i pack one beta test programm for download witch runs 2 days for testing...
hope some ppl can test it for me...

pls. wait i upload testversion.

br.
hari
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2009, 09:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
upload is ready for download: http://www.entsperren.net/E220_TEST.ZIP

please read exactly instruction:

1.) maybe your virus software show virus, but like allways, its themida protection...

2.) connect E220 huawei modem and install drivers...

3.) close connection manager if running...

4.) open e220 unlocker

5.) select UI INTERFACE PORT (automatic scanning is in work)

6.) select MODEM PORT
you can find both settings in windows device manager...
UI PORT is connections...
MODEM PORT is under MODEMS>HUAWEI Moble Connect > dobble click it > more > connections and here is the port number...

7.) when all two ports set, press UNLOCK button...

8.) code should be displayed if not, you need supported firmware, update or downgrade to any supported firmware... (more firmware support is corrently in work).

if you have your unlock code (AND HERE STARTS THE UN-TESTED PART, i hope it works)

9.) Press "Connect to Modem Port for enterning unlock code"
now unlocker should connect to other port and if successes press "ENTER UNLOCKCODE"

there is no success messages or something, because i dont have tested this function, because i have many e220 modems here but only one locked one, and i need it for supporting other firmwares too, so i cant unlock it, i need it locked and i cant relock it...

thanks for helpers and testers

br.
hari

forget to say:
if you face problems in connection, (means if you get no vendor, model, version, imei informations, you need to disable the autostart option from windows, this is cause mobile connect manager).
i have addjusted two reg files.

1.) disable autostart (just click it) reconnect modem, now mobile connect manager should not start and you can use unlocker witouth a problem

2.) if you whant autostart activated again, use second reg file "enable autostart" this restores normal settings and all is like before...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-12-2009, 09:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
Here is supported firmware

i have uploaded some supported firmwares for you to download:



11.116.05.02.11
http://rapidshare.com/files/25484958...02.11.B268.zip


11.117.02.00.00
http://rapidshare.com/files/25485052...00.00.B268.exe


11.117.09.05.00
http://rapidshare.com/files/25485142...05.00.B268.exe


11.117.10.00.00
http://rapidshare.com/files/25484893...00.00.B268.exe





br.
hari
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-12-2009, 10:12   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,676
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,015
Im ready to test i have dngle at now.is it relock support?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2009, 10:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
Im ready to test i have dngle at now.is it relock support?

this is my problem, i cant relock it.
this is the reason way i need some testers, because when iam unlock
my only one locked e220 i have no locked modem for future tests...


if you test, please post log.
if somethink goes wrong, disconnect modem, execute "disable_autostart.reg" file, connect modem again, check "DEBUG MODE" checkbox (that i can see where is the error), set com ports and press unlock.
if code successfully readed out, press "Conect to modem port for entering unlock code" and press "ENTER CODE" after this you need to test if its unlocked or not...

thanks for helping...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 10:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM SKILS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Online
Age: 15
Posts: 904
Member: 368697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 222
thanx bro ill test n post log here

thanx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM SKILS For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2009, 10:45   #11 (permalink)
bod
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Feeding Carrots to useless,,
Posts: 9,839
Member: 16490
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621293
Thanks Meter: 909
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

Another great project oOXTCOo

Would testers Specify what network was locked to for reference?

I think there are several Vodafone Modems in the shop but will find out and if so test and report tomorrow

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 10:45   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kikodog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Inside My Phone
Posts: 1,514
Member: 37736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108250
Thanks Meter: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by oOXTCOo View Post
this is my problem, i cant relock it.
this is the reason way i need some testers, because when iam unlock
my only one locked e220 i have no locked modem for future tests...


if you test, please post log.
if somethink goes wrong, disconnect modem, execute "disable_autostart.reg" file, connect modem again, check "DEBUG MODE" checkbox (that i can see where is the error), set com ports and press unlock.
if code successfully readed out, press "Conect to modem port for entering unlock code" and press "ENTER CODE" after this you need to test if its unlocked or not...

thanks for helping...
full backup diag? and after restore not lock that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 11:42   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikodog View Post
full backup diag? and after restore not lock that?
you mean full backup of efs?
yes this would make relock posible (i think) but
dont know how to write back the backup to efs?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 11:45   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 70
Member: 770764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Does this work for MF636 ? i have one with me at the moment and its locked to Telstra.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 11:47   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 41
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,126
Quote:
Originally Posted by remix007 View Post
Does this work for MF636 ? i have one with me at the moment and its locked to Telstra.

only work for huawei e220 at the moment, cause its the only device i have for testing locked here...
but i will adjust other devices from huawei too if i get some locked ones...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Huawei e220 unlocking question castulo KULANKENDI Server 4 10-14-2008 16:43
1.52 Huawei E220 unlocked 100% thanks AUTOR :D pcosta93 KULANKENDI Server 0 01-29-2008 01:53
about Huawei E220 Unlock t6e6 KULANKENDI Server 5 01-22-2008 06:59
Huawei E220 Unlock Problem jasonfindlay83 KULANKENDI Server 12 01-17-2008 18:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35035 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO