GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers

GSM / HSDPA Modems and Routers GSM , HSDPA , WCDMA, LTE Modems and Routers Unlock And Firmwares

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2013, 14:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 444
Member: 165819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Need Firnware B683 Router


I have unlocked my Huawei B683 Router but i want to remove the customized interface and possible firmware upgrade.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 21:05   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1826605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no one have it
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2013, 11:29   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 87
Member: 1127821
Status: Offline
Sonork: jala
Thanks Meter: 6
I'll try to update my B683 router using your firmware, but my router firmware does not match
see pic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2013, 04:05   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: hong kong
Posts: 69
Member: 2001252
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645439
Thanks Meter: 4
huawei B683 firmware update

Quote:
Originally Posted by aloidydnor View Post
I'll try to update my B683 router using your firmware, but my router firmware does not match
see pic.
Then i don't know other method to update the firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2014, 21:31   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2187652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how did you unlock can you help me ?! please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 20:47   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Vienna
Posts: 4
Member: 2306478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Huawei B683 B 683 Latest Firmware unbranded or FMC Upgrade Generator

Hi All,

can somebody provide me with the latest unbranded / original Huawei Firmware for the 4G Router Huawei B683 or with the FMC Upgrade Generator tool ?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Regards,
Bjoern

Last edited by xploed80; 12-10-2014 at 20:54.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2015, 10:55   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2410698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
b683 firmware 1196

have you been able to find the firmware for 1196 b683 ?
thks for your help
i am stuck like u
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2015, 09:56   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Vienna
Posts: 4
Member: 2306478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I found a newer firmware on the Viva Bahrain Homepage.

Enter the following in the google search: Viva Bahrain B 683 28Mbps Router

On the bottom of this page you can find a link to download the *.rar file

Update works fine using network cable.

Regards,
Xploed80
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xploed80 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2015, 04:43   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2410698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello
thks for your link
i successfully downloaded it and upgraded it
however, i still get CARDLOCK active (not simlock but cardlock)
please note that i already unlocked it with FMC unlock and a proper unlock code
(before the fmc unlock, i had SIM Lock active error message instead of CARD lock)
please help
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2021, 07:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zakiyyboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mauritius
Posts: 3,287
Member: 64823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ralib View Post
hello
thks for your link
i successfully downloaded it and upgraded it
however, i still get CARDLOCK active (not simlock but cardlock)
please note that i already unlocked it with FMC unlock and a proper unlock code
(before the fmc unlock, i had SIM Lock active error message instead of CARD lock)
please help
thanks
Have you been able to sort out this issue?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18266 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO