GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-15-2014, 11:37   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,443
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 82,959
Donate money to this user
NCK Box Android MTK Module v1.8.4.1 Bug Fix Update Released - [15/09/2014]


Added:
Code:
Alternative meta mode unlock including htc.
Added possibility to boot in meta and after unlock.
Meta Mode Fixed
Some Bugs Fixed
Download From Support Areas Main area and site support area

Official website:

NCK BOX

Follow us on twitter:

https://twitter.com/NCKTeam

& on Face Book

https://www.facebook.com/nckteamproducts

NO THNX POSTS OR SPAM POSTS PLEASE, ONLY DISCUSSION REGARDS THIS UPDATE OR TEST LOGS WITH RELATED MODELS.

PS. PLEASE UNINSTALL ALL PREVIOUS VERSIONS AND INSTALL NEW VERSION FULLY TO AVOID HAVING ISSUES.


  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2014, 22:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Italy, Bahrain, India
Age: 49
Posts: 1,191
Member: 125037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649338
Thanks Meter: 246
Donate money to this user
On my system (Win7 64Bit) where I've installed all the NCK Dongle software and components, this installation always crahes.

Has anybody had problem with it?

Regards
x4ce
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2014, 14:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Italy, Bahrain, India
Age: 49
Posts: 1,191
Member: 125037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649338
Thanks Meter: 246
Donate money to this user
Solved. It worked.

Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2014, 14:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,443
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 82,959
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by excessive View Post
On my system (Win7 64Bit) where I've installed all the NCK Dongle software and components, this installation always crahes.

Has anybody had problem with it?

Regards
x4ce
you talk about dongle in NCK Box section what is this relevant ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2014, 17:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Italy, Bahrain, India
Age: 49
Posts: 1,191
Member: 125037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649338
Thanks Meter: 246
Donate money to this user
Sorry dude. I meant nck box. I have box not dongle. Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25883 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO