GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2015, 22:47   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: gsm forum
Posts: 231
Member: 2241097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16

ZTE light ver.c stuck on load...How to fix?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2015, 12:03   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 26
Member: 2270111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My ZTE V5 Max has been used for a few months and it has been stuck on the USB logo.
May this tread will do a help. I'll try later.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 10:20   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 12
Member: 2514060
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello friends
please help me to found firmware of zte 115 by sfr and how to flash it
really i need it to alive the phone
thank's
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 13:16   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2539927
Status: Offline
Sonork: family
Thanks Meter: 0
hard restart

Plss how do I hard restart my ZTE-P729 Tiscali while the phone can't start ...and the language is also in Chinese language,,the only thing that appears when you on the phone is,,"ANDROID"


plss help me

Last edited by EMMA KPEISON; 03-02-2016 at 13:26. Reason: spelling mistaks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2018, 14:52   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Randalstown
Age: 34
Posts: 8
Member: 2094891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello guys!


Does anybody know how to hard reset ZTE Grand X - alias V970 ?
I cant get into recovery...


Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21462 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO