GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2015, 12:47   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
charan orissa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: BARGARH , ODISHA , INDIA
Posts: 516
Member: 1524542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607125
Thanks Meter: 108

micromax mmx300g in hands ......
Pls share with me..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2015, 14:43   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1655717
Status: Offline
Sonork: dinesh.bubu
Thanks Meter: 0
please help me
I want micomax MMX219W flasher and flash file
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2016, 19:57   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TechPhone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: MUMBAI
Age: 52
Posts: 1,202
Member: 41672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
pls. upload or give me link a114 X5016M_MMX_IND_R03_8Gb_band15 firmware file urgent


thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2016, 12:21   #49 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: india gujrat ahmeadabad
Posts: 406
Member: 1429214
Status: Offline
Sonork: 786
Thanks Meter: 74
all bro pls firmware with missing database file imei file

Micromax_A102_ZAW1800G_060A_V8_2_5 (8GB+1GB) db
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2016, 12:43   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: india gujrat ahmeadabad
Posts: 406
Member: 1429214
Status: Offline
Sonork: 786
Thanks Meter: 74
B.R.,
Prem_India

all bro pls firmware with missing database file imei file

Micromax_A102_ZAW1800G_060A_V8_2_5 (8GB+1GB) db
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2016, 10:30   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: karnataka
Posts: 124
Member: 1313327
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650723
Thanks Meter: 11
required micromax mmx444l data card firmware or flashing file can some one provide it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cool.maddy1920 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2016, 10:52   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashish800's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: U.P-75 ETAWAH
Age: 33
Posts: 2,058
Member: 1889562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 607
Donate money to this user
hi
moulnisky sir

pls give mi.... micromax x353 modem fremwer



moulnisky sir a drive link not work pls give mi another link
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2016, 17:52   #53 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1,065
Member: 2508657
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623070
Thanks Meter: 378
Donate money to this user
Quote:
hi
moulnisky sir

pls give mi.... micromax x353 modem fremwer



moulnisky sir a drive link not work pls give mi another link
Dear Friend,

Is U Try This : R016_R035_MMX_X353_V011_140707_0931.zip

Try & Post Result Plz

Thank U.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2016, 16:23   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 144
Member: 107499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by cool.maddy1920 View Post
required micromax mmx444l data card firmware or flashing file can some one provide it
I need the same let me know.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2016, 13:07   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Member: 2636372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronak_p2006 View Post
I need the same let me know.
I want it too..please some one provide original firmware for mmx444l. Or provide unlock procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2016, 06:50   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 144
Member: 107499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka121 View Post
I want it too..please some one provide original firmware for mmx444l. Or provide unlock procedure.
there is a paid solution but i cant try it as i dont have PayPal or CreditCard.

DC-Unlocker v1.00.1227 was the version in which had Mircromax MMX444L detected as Longercheer WM72 and i have been searching for a patched verison for it ever since,

I have managed to collect from v1.00.0460 to v1.00.1212 which works but not on the one you want,

My suggestion would be search something called DCCRAP.exe v1.00.1227 to v1.00.1308 as all the version after that doesnt detects the device no matter what. (crack by Jinx008)

Only if DC unlocker had added in App Purchase in Google Play App i would have purchased the unlock., but for me its more of getting rid of the Airtel Dashboard then unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2016, 15:24   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Member: 2636372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you provide me latest patched working dc unlocker?
you try by manually selecting device as longcheer wm72
and then select com ports and then detect
you should once open and then close the dashboard to successfully detect it in dc....remember to close it once opened.
if you succeeded to unlock please let me know...
and i have original micromax lte dash board ..but its no use untill you unlock Dongle ..or untill you get nck code
unlike airtel dashboard mmx444l dashboard asks for nck code as you insert other than airtel sim..if we managed to get nck we can unlock it i think..i am trying to find nck algorithm or nck calculator .but still nothing i get..
but if you know any one who have mkey software wit Dongle they can help, that software has micromax nck calculator , but without Dongle that software doesn't run..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2016, 09:42   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 144
Member: 107499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka121 View Post
can you provide me latest patched working dc unlocker?
you try by manually selecting device as longcheer wm72
and then select com ports and then detect
you should once open and then close the dashboard to successfully detect it in dc....remember to close it once opened.
if you succeeded to unlock please let me know...
and i have original micromax lte dash board ..but its no use untill you unlock Dongle ..or untill you get nck code
unlike airtel dashboard mmx444l dashboard asks for nck code as you insert other than airtel sim..if we managed to get nck we can unlock it i think..i am trying to find nck algorithm or nck calculator .but still nothing i get..
but if you know any one who have mkey software wit Dongle they can help, that software has micromax nck calculator , but without Dongle that software doesn't run..
try to post the details here like i did to get NCK & RCK

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f88/.../index112.html

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f88/...7/index13.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2016, 14:58   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 144
Member: 107499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by aka121 View Post
unlike airtel dashboard mmx444l dashboard asks for nck code as you insert other than airtel sim..if we managed to get nck we can unlock it i think..i am trying to find nck algorithm or nck calculator .but still nothing i get..
but if you know any one who have mkey software wit Dongle they can help, that software has micromax nck calculator , but without Dongle that software doesn't run..
My Airtel Dongle doesnt asks for NCK thats the problem i tried the patched DC-Unlocker (DCCRAP) i could find but none of them worked,

So i went for AT- command line to enter the NCK and get it unlocked but that too didn't work seems like Airtel Custom Firmware has locked the hardware part where we can enter NCK through SHSH/Terminal Commands,

"AT^CARDLOCK?

ERROR

AT^CARDLOCK=?

ERROR

AT^CARDLOCK="2004020254"

ERROR"

(2004020254) is my NCK CODE I had received.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2017, 05:37   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2648197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mmx 219 firmwere

i have a micromax modem,and model no is MMX219W . my modem is not working...plz give me the firmwere.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20657 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO