GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Micromax

Micromax General Micromax phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2014, 11:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chinnivardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hyderabad INDIA
Posts: 1,550
Member: 892484
Status: Offline
Sonork: not using
Thanks Meter: 912
micromax a72 hard reset done no need any box


No need any box

need only spd modified cable

insert battery

connect cable (spd modified cable) to pc to mobile

press volume down and power button

show triangle logo

press home button

select wipe data format

click on option button on touch

that's all.................



If it works hit on thanks only

  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to chinnivardan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-21-2014, 11:39   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
newstarmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: kathmandu
Posts: 137
Member: 1708926
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9851036826
Thanks Meter: 22
this processes will done but need to release power button(only press volume down key) after see canvas logo other wise not see triangle logo for recovery .........tasted by me.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2014, 13:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chinnivardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hyderabad INDIA
Posts: 1,550
Member: 892484
Status: Offline
Sonork: not using
Thanks Meter: 912
1.don't insert any cable

2.hold volume down and power button

3.when phone vibrate now insert cable (spd modified cable)

4.now do u r work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2015, 06:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: india,kolkata
Posts: 292
Member: 1757021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
firstly take read info on miracle box then format.100% done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2015, 06:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chinnivardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hyderabad INDIA
Posts: 1,550
Member: 892484
Status: Offline
Sonork: not using
Thanks Meter: 912
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f811.../#post10488132
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chinnivardan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-22-2020, 09:37   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 14
Member: 2260288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs up

[QUOTE=chinnivardan;10233806]
No need any box

need only spd modified cable

insert battery

connect cable (spd modified cable) to pc to mobile

press volume down and power button

show triangle logo

press home button

select wipe data format

click on option button on touch

that's all.................



If it works hit on thanks only

[/QUO miracle boot jig with usb cable without connect any port done 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23527 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO