GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2017, 10:24   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 33
Member: 190560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5

now that you stupid made the code public it will get patched again by Apple...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 10:25   #77 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 14
Member: 2367676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
2 x iPhone 7 Sprint work perfect! iPhone 5s T-Mobile work perfect! Thanks kinglock..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 12:38   #78 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: dakar senegal
Posts: 6
Member: 1161571
Status: Offline
Sonork: 62204
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate money to this user
rsim

not work for iphone 7 plus blocked us xenon
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 12:44   #79 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1307193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Working perfectly fine on an iPhone 7, locked to EE UK, thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 13:00   #80 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 37
Member: 2469862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Its is only work on new rsim 12 but not work on rsim 12 if you use it before with modes!! you can't edit it!!

If there any help to make it work please let me know.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 13:00   #81 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 5
Member: 2787776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Apple has blocked it again ������
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Cargtgt For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2017, 13:18   #82 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 61
Member: 2767141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by aliali87 View Post
Its is only work on new rsim 12 but not work on rsim 12 if you use it before with modes!! you can't edit it!!

If there any help to make it work please let me know.



Im using rsim 12 not new rsim 12



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 13:20   #83 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 15
Member: 1956561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
is working good in tracfone iphone 6
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 13:31   #84 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 61
Member: 2767141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
for those who have successfully unlock with the latest iccid never replace the sim card or you will lock again and never update via itunes

afraid that apple blocked activation server again



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 14:38   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yusniel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 1st Direct Source
Posts: 379
Member: 1537172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Not working my friend, Iphone X Sprint, and Iphone 8plus t-Mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 14:39   #86 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 653
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
Is not working again ? apple fix the hole for this unlock ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 15:05   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 5
Member: 2765975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Talking

THANK YOU SO MUCH. Worked, on sprint iPhone 8 iOS 11.1.2
I did exactly as in video. Using Zong Pakistan 4G LTE simcard. All perfect.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tastyapps For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2017, 15:51   #88 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: ADUM PZ,KUMASI
Posts: 214
Member: 2117988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667932
Thanks Meter: 44
will it work with apple update 11.2.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
Thanks for RSIM engineers team hard work,The new ICCID code has been found

How setting V9.1 RSIM12 to new Auto 4G
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dqX...ture=*********

*5005*7672*00# and reelect operator.


Or *5005*7672*99#
Input 20 DIGITAL ICCID CODE

ICCID
8901 0000 0000 0000 0011

all will ok after reboot the phone.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIm1...2A%2A%2A%2A%2A

The best to all rsim user. all the new verizon RSIM12 no need setting , plug and play . Welcome order from our reseller .
will it work just release ios 11.2.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 16:11   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1307193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by anombase View Post
will it work just release ios 11.2.1
Yes, it does, but I updated the software BEFORE utilizing the new ICCID (while the phone was still locked).
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2017, 16:30   #90 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 20
Member: 2525903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
wow
thanks
great
mabuhay
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22099 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO