GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2014, 11:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 309
Member: 870879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
big help iphone 5 7.1 not activate with r sim


hi to all ..
i just receive rsim this morning and i put the mini sim and and the rsim in to the iphone 5 and chose language and country and connect to internet wifi and try to activate.... then it say that .NEED REPLACEMENT apple anable to activate so i need replacement.....the phone is not lock by icloud and im using iphone 5 ios 7.1 ...can someone help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 12:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,743
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
7.1 work on iPhone 5

Hi. Try to find which carrier and country your iPhone are locked and then find original sim to activate after that you can use r-sim it will be work I am sure it's works 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to waleedkhalid For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2014, 12:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 309
Member: 870879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
thank for replying ....but the resaler tell me that the rsim can activate and the same time unlocking iphone 5...im using nano rsim 8 plus
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 17:21   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,755
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,692
Donate money to this user
Try the new rpatch


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 18:23   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: México
Posts: 15
Member: 2160385
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
What I did with my 4s needing activation was to insert any sim with the rsim on it and put the IMSI code for AT&T, and go through the activation process. It will activate it, after that change the sim to your sim card and put the right imsi code.

Let me know if it worked for you as it worked for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 19:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: iCloud
Posts: 217
Member: 2160880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by masslarry View Post
hi to all ..
i just receive rsim this morning and i put the mini sim and and the rsim in to the iphone 5 and chose language and country and connect to internet wifi and try to activate.... then it say that .NEED REPLACEMENT apple anable to activate so i need replacement.....the phone is not lock by icloud and im using iphone 5 ios 7.1 ...can someone help
what's your original carrier ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 20:38   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 309
Member: 870879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
i dont realy no the carrier of that phone . i buy the phone from some one from and i took it to unlock and they say they cant unlock it .and i llok on internet and buy rsim nano . and on the phone it seam like it have full network but when i try to activate it the it say the card that im using to activate cannot activate the phone ........bro can tell me imsi code or u min the sim card provider ,the 7 nombers ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 20:59   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 171
Member: 2031664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
you need to know the original carrier of the phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 22:32   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2164231
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi members, just joined big180. I have 9 pro that I tried to insert with my nano sim and the R-sim tray into iPhone 4S slot but they won't fit together. any suggestions on how to get this to fit in the slot. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 22:53   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 24
Posts: 1,479
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 519
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by masslarry View Post
hi to all ..
i just receive rsim this morning and i put the mini sim and and the rsim in to the iphone 5 and chose language and country and connect to internet wifi and try to activate.... then it say that .NEED REPLACEMENT apple anable to activate so i need replacement.....the phone is not lock by icloud and im using iphone 5 ios 7.1 ...can someone help
For that error juat restart your phone if dont work restore with itunes

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2014, 01:31   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 309
Member: 870879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
bro how do i do that?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13817 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO