GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2019, 06:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,075
Member: 792851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
i have 2 iphone 8 plus drom sprint both dont work with Rsim-15 ?


HI team u saying working fine r-sim15 but i have 2 iphone 8 plus from usa sprint i have try rsim-15 dose not work keep showing activation required some time show sim not valid what to do?

Keep doing this you guys need to give proper solution for ur customer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2019, 22:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,075
Member: 792851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
no reply from support? how we will fix ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 01:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,075
Member: 792851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Ok I have manage get network now
But I donít get 3G or lte and can not receive any call, what need to be done so I can receive call from other person ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 03:47   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: El Salvador
Posts: 87
Member: 2274427
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Donate money to this user
recomiendo 14+ para iphone 8 plus sprint
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2019, 00:49   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: California
Posts: 32
Member: 694686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
rsim does not work period
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2019, 17:59   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 24
Member: 1793498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
r-sim is down for the moment not working , for any iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2019, 23:12   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: California
Posts: 32
Member: 694686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Its been down for 6 months we should say lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2019, 18:51   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Location: Abq
Posts: 1
Member: 2939547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Use Turbo sim from NYturbo . Com

I have been using it with sprint iphone 11 pro max since October, no problem at all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2019, 12:34   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: algeria
Posts: 19
Member: 1954244
Status: Offline
Sonork: insaf
Thanks Meter: 1
You are right, sir. I have the same problem iphone 7 plus att us iso 13.2.2 r-sim 15 v19.2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14549 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO