GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2019, 08:59   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 1,077
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,198

Quote:
Originally Posted by mttmoussa View Post
does it need to be in phone with sim card or can be release of ?
if not i think its the same as R-SIM 12 just foldable for iphone xs max .
we want r-sim like the r-sim 13 that can be be leave of phone and connect ICCID
best regard
it need to be in phone with sim card
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2019, 10:12   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 322
Member: 2612403
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575170
Thanks Meter: 58
I will check later cause the customer was one of those stubborn people that thinks that I am eating his lovely 'soul' iPhone


I have not even checked the version
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2019, 21:22   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 4
Member: 2887476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hello i need to order! please message me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2019, 15:24   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Argentina
Posts: 5
Member: 2900286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It uses the same software and method used in the rsim 12 right? So the only advantage is for the newest iphone models. Or im wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2019, 10:43   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Africa
Posts: 3
Member: 2907675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do you have to input iccid number on the r sim 14 or it updates itself with the latest iccid automatically?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2019, 11:04   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 22
Member: 181107
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
will work for blacklisted iPhone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 05:53   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2773108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How much does R sim cost?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 07:42   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 1,077
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,198
As customer feedback ,still working well in USA .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 08:03   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ramcellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 423
Member: 121974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
clarity

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
As customer feedback ,still working well in USA .
still working means is it really locked any specific network? like att or tmobile was he able to use other than locked network ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 08:13   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 200
Member: 1768975
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1615342:cikaaca
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
As customer feedback ,still working well in USA .
are you making any update to solve this situation outsidr USA ?
or is it now abandoned project and focus only USA?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BalkanServer For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2019, 14:09   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 18
Member: 1869600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
kinglock please tell us will be some decision or no?
or its all and r-sim will never work normally?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 16:18   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lucky999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: not going back
Posts: 795
Member: 1643797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by Riouzaki View Post
kinglock please tell us will be some decision or no?
or its all and r-sim will never work normally?
he don't know wait until he hear from programmers as he wait let us all wait
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 17:06   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Member: 190814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
still waiting . . . any updated info?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 22:22   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 1,741
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
R-sim down

Must wait till new ios 13 ,,,,,,,,,old way not stable not work good
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2019, 05:09   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: texas
Posts: 1
Member: 2906973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Wink R-sim 14 unlocking internacional carrier?

Hello some one know if the r sim 14 itís unlocking another SIM cards except USA ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35835 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO