GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2019, 13:09   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: India at the moment
Posts: 12
Member: 2922972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

One thing I can't understand is, the current R-SIM 12+ V10.1 shows "Select Carrier", "Edit IMSI" and "TMSI.2G/3G/4G" in the SIM Applications settings but none of these work, when you press on these options, the screen just flashes for a second but nothing happens.
Similarly, if I press "select carrier" and select one of the listed ones (e.g. US AT&T), nothing happens, just a quick flash on the screen !!!

If these options are not programmed in the current configuration then what's the point of giving them in the menu???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2019, 14:59   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 11
Member: 2869019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
s VOLTE not working anymore? My wife’s works on T-Mobile. R sim 12 plus. But I cannot not get voice over LTE to work. Everything else works
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2019, 15:37   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 19
Member: 2923731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Riouzaki View Post
I have many rsim 12+ and rsim 14. How to update them on this version?


Why don't you try to get the new Rsim?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cena14 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-18-2019, 16:50   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Saint-Tropez
Posts: 6
Member: 2923078
Status: Offline
Sonork: NULL
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by cena14 View Post
Why don't you try to get the new Rsim?
Because he already has the rsim chip and it only needs a firmware update?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Az09 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-20-2019, 20:20   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2320371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Az09 View Post
Because he already has the rsim chip and it only needs a firmware update?

rsim 14 support ios 13 for iphone xs max att?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2019, 10:42   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 19
Member: 2923731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
R-SIM12 V16.3 ,R-SIM14 V18.3 Mai mode unlock for IOS13 released from ebay USA Seller
USA delivery , Free Ship !
Support IOS 13 Carries JP-AU JP-Softbank US-Sprint US-T-Mobile
Working in iPhone 6 7 8 X XR XS MAX 11 11 Pro 11 Pro Max

http://www.ebay.com/itm/293245788336
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2019, 15:44   #52 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine
Age: 52
Posts: 70
Member: 2683247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
7 att, 7+ att, 7 tmobile, 7+ tmobile with rsim v16.3 and 18.3 do not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2019, 11:58   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaino147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 759
Member: 53891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Pls does r-sim 14 work on sprint and vwrizon iphone x and xsmax??? Someone pls respond asap...thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2019, 17:33   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 334
Member: 2612403
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575170
Thanks Meter: 62
I bought new R-SIM 14 V18 Mai SIMs, but now Apple released IOS 13.1.
My Sims are hanging around China (Shenzhen - Guangzhou, Guangzhou - Shenzhen)
since I bought them 1 month ago.
When I receive them should they work with IOS 13.1 or not?
Or I need to buy new SIMs with new solution and they will hang around China for 2 months again until apple releases IOS 15?


  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2019, 03:31   #55 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,671
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 275
Quote:
Originally Posted by perfect1 View Post
Donīt understand the purpose of this post and video. No help, just pure egocentric crap. You can shavel up your arss as well as you beautiful indian music.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 13:13   #56 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 1,086
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,208
feed back from customer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3Yr0ypE7bQ&t=9s


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LvGv94bXns

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOwUpBXTPKo
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32220 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO