GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & GEVEY SIM


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2017, 14:40   #136 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 66
Member: 2767141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18

Quote:
Originally Posted by calitox View Post
Hello everyone I confirm now that code *5005*7672*0# can work at the activation windows with rsim 11+ ios 11.0.3 but only when iPhone have signal bar but if signal bar says No service code not working test at at&t, sprint T-Mobile iPhone.

In my case always I got address error because I was usin the code with iPhone not signal bar
i cant use the code ios 11.0.3 ip5s
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 15:09   #137 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2767323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Good day I have a 5s on T-mobile after the action of r-sim managed to get the Internet and a network, but the signal is not active and not calling help..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 17:21   #138 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,065
Member: 1938435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 208
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by AM NAAT A RAPPE View Post
After many many hours of testing with the RSIM 11+
here's how i figured out how to make it work.

RSIM 11+
128K (4G) Simcard
iPhone 6S locked to UK Orange

Steps:

I put the rsim + sim on the phone
I picked my carrier
I picked i5 i7 4G USIM
I picked mode 1
and then accept (open the simcard tray and close again you apply the settings)

The phone will unlock but you will get no service after a while so,
right after iPhone gets unlocked you go into Phone then sim apps
you press Unlock 1
the signal will restart
keep the data on all the time otherswise you will only be able to make calls, ppl cant call you.
Great work to solve this if it's true. I will test it soon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 17:34   #139 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 415
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by SIMTester View Post
Great work to solve this if it's true. I will test it soon.
Regular rsim 11+ don't even have these modes so it's impossible for people like me to use this solution

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 18:22   #140 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 23
Member: 2765770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Iphone 5S locked to T mobile.

rsim + local sim (LTE) in phone.

From menu: (USSD *5005*7672*0# started working. Can't explain why).
T Mobile
i5i7 4G USIM
Mode 1
Seetings succeeded - accept - (remove and re-insert sims)
Phone goes back to "Update completed" (Ready for activation)

CAN'T GET THROUGH ACTIVATION. SIM NOT VALID

Signal shows 4G but I can't activate or go into phone settings.

ANY HELP PLEASE!!

Thanks
Jacques
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 18:55   #141 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: tbilisi
Posts: 27
Member: 2357447
Status: Offline
Sonork: dosrun
Thanks Meter: 1
wait few month everything will be ok ! do not panic people ! 4g sims will work !
now turbo sims can work only with 3g cards and please wait future new turbo sims !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2017, 20:03   #142 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2767422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So after "Update completed", you should remove and re-insert the sim tray, at that point looks like phone should idle for a while then pop up a message saying "Offline, unlock now?", then you confirm to proceed and move on to settings. You may need to wait quite a few ten seconds.

What do you observe?


Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacquesvdb1 View Post
Iphone 5S locked to T mobile.

rsim + local sim (LTE) in phone.

From menu: (USSD *5005*7672*0# started working. Can't explain why).
T Mobile
i5i7 4G USIM
Mode 1
Seetings succeeded - accept - (remove and re-insert sims)
Phone goes back to "Update completed" (Ready for activation)

CAN'T GET THROUGH ACTIVATION. SIM NOT VALID

Signal shows 4G but I can't activate or go into phone settings.

ANY HELP PLEASE!!

Thanks
Jacques
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2017, 07:57   #143 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2765617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
solution not working in sprint iphone 7 plus, keep waiting.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2017, 09:52   #144 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2767596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I'm using Rsim 11+ on IOS 11.0.2, luckily I activated it before update.
Should I update to IOS 11.0.3, will it require sim activation?

Please Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2017, 09:57   #145 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2765925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do not update the phone will be blocked !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2017, 10:02   #146 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 23
Member: 2765770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by amoinus View Post
So after "Update completed", you should remove and re-insert the sim tray, at that point looks like phone should idle for a while then pop up a message saying "Offline, unlock now?", then you confirm to proceed and move on to settings. You may need to wait quite a few ten seconds.

What do you observe?
SIM CARD NOT SUPPORTED with signal bars and 4G symbol.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2017, 04:08   #147 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 216
Member: 2575858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Hey guys again as you can see on the menu that they are using on Sim applications is completely different than the menu we have on Sim applications even though it shows the video of the guy getting it straight from rsim 11 plus case, we are still getting a different menu....

Is there anybody out there that has a menu like this on their iPhone that has successfully bypass????

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2017, 12:37   #148 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 20
Member: 2718431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post

Settings SIM Applications

Hello,
Solution partialy works, Phone activated but not work incoming call when phone is screen lock.

Any solutions?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to misamd For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2017, 14:24   #149 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 66
Member: 2767141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
hai all try not to use Rsim 11+ but use Rsim 11...work 100%
i have screen shoot to proof it but icant upload pic to this forum always upload of file failed,
work ios 11.0.1 - 11.0.3 ip5s au kddi & ip6 softbank
sory for my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2017, 16:39   #150 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 0
Member: 2768042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryudisa View Post
hai all try not to use Rsim 11+ but use Rsim 11...work 100%
i have screen shoot to proof it but icant upload pic to this forum always upload of file failed,
work ios 11.0.1 - 11.0.3 ip5s au kddi & ip6 softbank
sory for my bad english

Hello everyone, write a video and a way to go through the activation and unlocking of rsim 11, thank you in advance! I wish everyone a good evening!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.23638 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO