GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & GEVEY SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2018, 08:02   #241 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2828917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
Return to unlock menu mode

active again . call *5005*7672*00# pop-up menu window on emergency call interface or *5005*7672*imsi(7 numbers)# and

then reset is okay. for example, *5005*7672*4405081# set to softbank carriehgvr .
hi, i'd follow the instructions but still not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 22:48   #242 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 224375
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aldean2000 View Post
Good day I insert the R-sim with my sim into the phone it goes to the activation screen I then bring up emergency dialer type in *5005*7672*0# or *5005*7672*00# or any of the others I keep getting the same


"Setting Succeeded
Service Centre Address
No Address"

Can someone tell me a solution?
Call **5005*7672*6596845999# in another phone with their respective carrier to reset it and then put it back and try again on the phone that you want to knock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2018, 11:49   #243 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 68
Member: 2525697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by masoihuuan View Post
tried it ! It's said "Setting Failed, Service Center Address, No Address. any new method ? still have over 100 R-SIM 11+. All of them is failed.
did you manage fixing your problem? i have the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2018, 11:35   #244 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Enugu - Nigeria
Age: 59
Posts: 1,546
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,573
Solutions for "SIM Not supported "
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2018, 22:49   #245 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 34
Member: 785495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Please let us know when avail.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2018, 10:39   #246 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 1,449
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,684
The ICCID 89014104278656980481 have been blocked ,

Engineer team is working hard for new update , Please, be patient,

Try other unlock model in rsim12
Call *5005*7672*0#

TMSI
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2018, 16:37   #247 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Madrid
Posts: 288
Member: 1898289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
The ICCID 89014104278656980481 have been blocked ,

Engineer team is working hard for new update , Please, be patient,

Try other unlock model in rsim12
Call *5005*7672*0#

TMSI
I've take one recently, don't get it , always says SIM Not supported. With newer ICCID, even other method, always says SIM not supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 09:01   #248 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 14
Member: 2624405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Last time I entered the code through * 5005 * 7672 * 99 #, other combinations did not work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2018, 11:07   #249 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2846724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Have you tried replacing new chip, then do the same process...i think that might help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2018, 18:53   #250 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 61
Member: 2729937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i have a rsim12 ut when i go to the emergency screen type in the *5005*7672*0# all i get is setting failed message
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2019, 12:17   #251 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 940
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjchow89 View Post
have a problem with this iphone5s Japan sim not supported set it stuck at Setting succeeded, Service Centre Address, No Address here *5005*7672*99# or 0# or 00# i also already preesed still cant go in with rsim new version anyone know how to fix ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryudisa View Post
Try to change sim card then try again


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Quote:
Originally Posted by aldean2000 View Post
Good day I insert the R-sim with my sim into the phone it goes to the activation screen I then bring up emergency dialer type in *5005*7672*0# or *5005*7672*00# or any of the others I keep getting the same


"Setting Succeeded
Service Centre Address
No Address"

Can someone tell me a solution?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
For all those that are having problems with activation here's what to do:
1- First make sure you have ORIGINAL R-sim 12. (verify code on back of package)
2- Put the R-Sim 12 in the phone with desired Sim
3- Press home butom (side butom on iPhone X) and get emergency call
4- Input *5005*7672*0# and press call
5- Once the menu shows click on selec carrier (Be patience I'll explain)
6- Select ANY carrier and you'll pass to another settings menu. here select First choice "Supreme Sharp Mode " and reboot
7- After reboot dial all again an this time on go to edit ICCID and enter 20 digits code:
8901 4103 2795 2915 5450. Reboot phone.
8- Connect to wifi or itunes and ENJOY.

Some times R-sim 12 are set to other mode different than 'Supreme sharp mode" That's why I'm explaining how to put it back on that mode.
BR
Quote:
Originally Posted by dedysystem32 View Post
I have common problem too with R-SIM 12, i have iphone 6 with newest ios 11.3, but when dial *5005*7672*00# get
"Setting Succeeded
Service Centre Address
No Address"

Can you guys help me to resolve this.

Sent from my Redmi 3S using Tapatalk
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryudisa View Post
Try use other sim card bro


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Quote:
Originally Posted by dedysystem32 View Post
I've already tried 3 different simcards, but no results at all

Sent from my Redmi 3S using Tapatalk
Using other SIM Will not help
Using other phone will not help
Using unlocked phone will not help
Turning off wait 2 min and repeat will not help
And yes card is genuine , i have RSim 12 and RSim 13 too both are fake


Its simple , its one more china cheating
When you buy and sim not work dont remit the seller
Because they sale fake things and most of us will not pay attention to few $.

Open dispute , escalate to Pay Pal what ever , take your money back until they realize that sale fake products will lead to their loss , until they earn money in this way till will continue cheating us
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2019, 05:23   #252 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2803443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So sad! no more rsim 13
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2019, 06:36   #253 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 1,449
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,684
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0R-URnMu9Q
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2019, 06:46   #254 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 415
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
Explain any confirmed working? Can't just post and say nothing when everyone is having problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wirelessinfinit For This Useful Post:
Old 04-02-2019, 11:09   #255 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 940
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessinfinit View Post
Explain any confirmed working? Can't just post and say nothing when everyone is having problem
Friend i just made post, its just one more China cheating
Why they continue to cheat ?
Because we buy and everyone will not make noise about 10$

To stop them and other china cheaters

1.Order them.
2.Pay via PayPal or any other serious company
3.Open dispute, if you lose (because cheaters has peoples inside case team management like in Ali Express)
4.Escalate to Pay Pal and provide video proof


When all of us will take RSIM and rest of fake tools and after that will take our money back they most stop or at last think twice before cheat
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Formingus For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20768 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO