GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > Avengers Box

Avengers Box (Multi Unlocker Box)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2016, 10:31   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 15,441
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 82,899
Donate money to this user
Avengers Box Android MTK Module v0.2.5 Update Released - [04/03/2016]


Added:

Alcatel

OT-4023B - Flashing/Reset FRP/Unlock/Format.
VFD-300 - Flashing, Reset FRP/Unlock/Format.
OT-4034E - Flashing, Reset FRP/Unlock/Format.
OT-5010X - Flashing, Reset FRP/Unlock/Format.
VFD-500 - Flashing, Reset FRP/Unlock/Format.

Added:

- Added extract buid.prop button is service tab.
Usually build.prop is located in system(ANDROID) for some Alcatel and other phones in custpack file and contain complete info about phone.
- All EMMC phones are supported, not Mediateck also.
Until firmware backup is checked NVRam and Preloader and information is saved to file_info.txt in dump firmware directory.

- Auto dump phone Preloader when flashing.
If Preloader is damaged, will not be saved.
location is backup_directory in firmware directory.
- Removed checking for Preloader on loading scatter for flashing.
Now is posible to load Firmware without preloader also.
For damaged or for some NAND phones, Preloader must be flashed.

MT6735 CPU - Generic Unlock and Read Simlock Info. (Now exe must autodetect security type for this CPU).
MT6735M CPU - Generic Unlock and Read Simlock Info. (Now exe must autodetect security type for this CPU).


FIXED:
Fixed dropped support for MT6573 flashing
Fixed dropped support for HTC MediaTek phones.
Fixed and improved firmware backup, now will generate files with generic names(SP FlashTool compatibility)

Official Support Website:

Avengers Box

Download Link:

DOWNLOAD LINK HERE


Success Stories By Avengers Box

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...again-2060002/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...s-box-2059818/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-done-2059316/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...moved-2059304/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-done-2048330/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...click-2048262/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-lost-2047940/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...conds-2047703/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-beta-2048060/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...s-box-1984396/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...nside-2022339/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...rsbox-2022330/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-done-2022073/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...other-2021148/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...-done-2019693/
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f820...s-box-2020810/

Many Many More to list...

Last edited by Fast Unlocking; 03-05-2016 at 10:29.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-06-2016, 04:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samindapowerson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: SRI LANKA
Posts: 545
Member: 1857049
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627774
Thanks Meter: 201
possible to get activation for NCK box oh dongle?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2016, 04:45   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Searching
Posts: 33
Member: 2530730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
how active this software in my box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2016, 10:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1,887
Member: 2385015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 883
Quote:
Originally Posted by samindapowerson View Post
possible to get activation for NCK box oh dongle?
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.TAMIM.:: View Post
how active this software in my box
Hello,
No, avenger activation on NCK is not Possible.
You need to buy Avengers box separately if you want to use it.
Br,
GPGTeam
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2016, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
KAS HIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 644
Member: 2511027
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662953
Thanks Meter: 1,053
Donate money to this user
Nice update keep it up
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24866 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO