GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Box Premium v2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2019, 01:23   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Team Projects
Posts: 16,786
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888 QQ3161545070
Thanks Meter: 97,590
Donate money to this user
NCK Box / NCK Pro Qcomm Module v0.12.6 Update Released - [24/05/2019]





Added

Safe Format for Vivo Phones in EDL Mode.
Safe Reset option for supported Vivo phones in EDL Mode.
Safe Format option for supported Alcatel phones in EDL Mode.
Safe Reset option for supported Alcatel phones in EDL Mode.
In main module was added Combo Box, user must select Reset Method.

Fixed reset to EDL from ftm for ZTE Phones (not all phones support this method)
Improved flashing for old CPU Phones.

Added about 20+ ZTE , Acer and Alcatel Loaders in Software Database.


Official Support Website:

NCK Box

Download Support Access Software Link:

DOWNLOAD LINK HERE
  Reply With Quote
The Following 33 Users Say Thank You to Fast Unlocking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-24-2019, 02:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hervie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Manila/Philippine
Posts: 217
Member: 2714943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
thnks for update

what Vivos phone model supported?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 08:30   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 13,325
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 6,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by hervie View Post
thnks for update

what Vivos phone model supported?
In qualcomm module models is not listed, is based on hash id.
This is vivo generic feature and support all models what have build in loader in exe and can be booted using prog_emmc_firehose_XXX or prog_ufs_firehose_XXX what we will call simple loader.
This loader usually come with phone firmware.
Is not supported latest models what have server authentification and disabled EDL, all other must work.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-24-2019, 11:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eyasin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 264
Member: 885387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597540
Thanks Meter: 82
VIVO V15 PRO Support ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 11:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 13,325
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 6,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by eyasin View Post
VIVO V15 PRO Support ?
Posible you miss my repply.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 12:31   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2377917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for this update


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 13:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2630013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
At last!!...Was missing MSM8926 Loader for ZTE Z970, I will test today and let your team know if update included this loader or if i am still getting same Loader error, Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 23:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Haiti
Posts: 175
Member: 2669546
Status: Offline
Sonork: friend
Thanks Meter: 14
Donate money to this user
Thanks and add for mtk some new models as mt6738 as again 5056w and more
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2019, 04:22   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 13,325
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 6,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelidadfk View Post
Thanks and add for mtk some new models as mt6738 as again 5056w and more
Thanks for your sugestion, but in qualcomm module we will not add mediateck phones.
We maked for our users mediateck module called android mtk, if you have phones with mediateck cpu, you can use this module.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2019, 05:32   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 601
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 394
Quote:
Originally Posted by hervie View Post
thnks for update

what Vivos phone model supported?
hi mama how are you today

we miss you :P
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boy_muslim For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2019, 06:07   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ssunil710@gmail's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: BIHAR , INDIA
Age: 33
Posts: 193
Member: 2630154
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1681209
Thanks Meter: 112
Donate money to this user
Thanks for this update
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ssunil710@gmail For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2019, 00:07   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 37
Posts: 105
Member: 906256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
hi plz add smartgsm phone mt6737m...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 00:26   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: my every heart beat
Posts: 30
Member: 2271551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Donate money to this user
Vivo V15 Pro Support Next Update Add New Chips Qlcm MTK
Thanks Advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ejazmsd For This Useful Post:
Old 05-28-2019, 09:50   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Quezon City, Philippines
Posts: 105
Member: 556408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
missing msvcr100.dll error on qualcom...pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2019, 13:43   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 13,325
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 6,944
This dll is part from your windows installation and not related in any way with exe.
For more information, try to use google search.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17552 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO