GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2010, 01:37   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1268873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

how to use the flash codes?

---------------------------------------------------------
OT..

my application failed to initialized.. ( VB.NET )
obviously.. i need to update my .NET Framework.

.NET Framework 3.5 is 200+MB
and my application doesn't need the the whole .NET Framework

the question is..

how to determine the required files to run my application.
and where should i put them?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 07:13   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
khaleefa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: EasyLinks
Posts: 307
Member: 520336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by arvie View Post
how to use the flash codes?

---------------------------------------------------------
OT..

my application failed to initialized.. ( VB.NET )
obviously.. i need to update my .NET Framework.

.NET Framework 3.5 is 200+MB
and my application doesn't need the the whole .NET Framework

the question is..

how to determine the required files to run my application.
and where should i put them?
No way. you have to install complete framework to run your application
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 07:40   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1103512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustipusti View Post
wtf i get this


?? what is cardlock:3???
it is a huawei E160G from t-mobile
It means its permanently Locked. You cannot unlock using the unlock codes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 19:02   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: !!!! AWAY FROM BOARD, STUDY !!
Posts: 363
Member: 1055354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 252
Quote:
Originally Posted by khaleefa View Post
No way. you have to install complete framework to run your application
not exactly... there is some program that can bundle only
required parts of .NET framework into the application.

Remotesoft Salamander .NET Linker and Mini-deployment Tool (C#, VB.NET, IL, MSIL, J#, MC++)

i once made "portable" version of BB MFI loader using it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sergeymkl For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2010, 17:36   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,530
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,282
Donate money to this user
i have tested with huawei modem

-> AT^CARDLOCK?
<-^CARDLOCK: 1,xx,0 ............ locked
<-^CARDLOCK: 2,xx,0 ............ unlocked

where 0<xx<10

if you send incorrect code it shows:
<-^CARDLOCK: x,9,0

where x is 1 or 2 . LATEST VALUE IS ALWAYS 0

ps. command for reset counter is not constant
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2010, 21:11   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 234
Member: 984268
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
i have tested with huawei modem

-> AT^CARDLOCK?
<-^CARDLOCK: 1,xx,0 ............ locked
<-^CARDLOCK: 2,xx,0 ............ unlocked

where 0<xx<10

if you send incorrect code it shows:
<-^CARDLOCK: x,9,0

where x is 1 or 2 . LATEST VALUE IS ALWAYS 0

ps. command for reset counter is not constant
Huh thats rare i had a modem e1553 which was 1,10,0 and when unlocked (entered 2 times wrong nck) 2,8,2
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2010, 22:04   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,530
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,282
Donate money to this user
stange...mine e1550 shows 2,9,0
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2010, 23:44   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
josedavido's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Inside Vb.Net
Age: 42
Posts: 374
Member: 140822
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594493
Thanks Meter: 1,010
I already Made the calculation software for Huawei, ZTE, LG KG110. and want to enter the generated code directly to te Huawei modem. I'd Never work whit comm port communication. I am Working on Visual Basic 6. Just have the commands for open port, send info, close port
But Still not have the source for send and recive AT commands, not have info, not have tutorials.
I'll be really thanks full if you help me in some way.



BR,

Josedavido
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 11:19   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
YuMERA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Serbia
Posts: 233
Member: 55980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by josedavido View Post
I already Made the calculation software for Huawei, ZTE, LG KG110. and want to enter the generated code directly to te Huawei modem. I'd Never work whit comm port communication. I am Working on Visual Basic 6. Just have the commands for open port, send info, close port
But Still not have the source for send and recive AT commands, not have info, not have tutorials.
I'll be really thanks full if you help me in some way.

BR,
Josedavido

Google write the "AT commands in VB6" and you will get many useful links. Here you can not just get everything on the plate.

example with MSComm control:

Code:
 'Get manufacturer information: +CGMI
 '------------------------------------------------
  Dim pMan As Variant
  MSComm1.Output = "AT+CGMI" + Chr(13)
  Sleep (50)
  inBuff$ = MSComm1.Input
  pMan = Split(inBuff$, Chr(10))
  ListBox1.AddItem " Manufacturer: " & Replace(pMan(1), Chr(13), "")

 'Get Model  +CGMR
 '------------------------------------------------
  MSComm1.Output = "AT+CGMM" + Chr(13)
  Sleep (50)
  inBuff$ = MSComm1.Input
  pMan = Split(inBuff$, Chr(10))
  ListBox1.AddItem "        Model: " & Replace(pMan(1), Chr(13), "")
 .
 .
 .
 'Enter NCK code from calculated code...
 '------------------------------------------------
  unlCode = hNck ' hNck is huawei calculated code from NCK calculator
  MSComm1.Output = "AT^CARDLOCK=" & unlCode + Chr(13)
  Sleep (100)
  inBuff$ = MSComm1.Input
  If InStr(1, inBuff$, "ERROR") Then
      ListBox1.AddItem = " Unlock: FAIL!"
  Else
      ListBox1.AddItem = " Unlock: SUCCESS!"
  End If
"Sleep" is API function and you need declaration in Module or General declaration
Code:
Declare Sub Sleep Lib "kernel32" (ByVal dwMilliseconds As Long)
Best of luck!
YuMERA
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YuMERA For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2010, 11:30   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,530
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,282
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustipusti View Post
Huh thats rare i had a modem e1553 which was 1,10,0 and when unlocked (entered 2 times wrong nck) 2,8,2

here is proof

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2010, 12:16   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 234
Member: 984268
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
here is proof

Ok when i am at work i will try again:
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 21:09   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
josedavido's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Inside Vb.Net
Age: 42
Posts: 374
Member: 140822
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594493
Thanks Meter: 1,010
Tanks a lot to MR. YuMERA for his help
It is a great guide for me.


BR,

Josedavido
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2010, 01:38   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1345893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
looking for AT commands for send sms and receive sms from this netsetter
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 21:49   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Rome, Italy
Posts: 163
Member: 13098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
I really wish to know HOW to relocj HUAWEI CARDS... that will help very much my study... because once unlocked it stays unlocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 05:39   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eletrico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Brasil,Fortaleza-Ce
Posts: 2,688
Member: 729325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581738
Thanks Meter: 894
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
here is proof



Could post the code to send the soft Huawei.

Command to reset counter
.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AT command error - help ktele Smart-Clip 4 02-01-2010 15:40
AT commands for initiate 3G call & send AT commands to GPRS modem from computer need codec_romania GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 0 08-26-2006 07:53
AT command +CMGS NEED HELP !!! simonloo Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 03-08-2004 12:33
AT commands jonwillow GSM Mobile Links 0 11-04-2001 15:24
How can I use AT command control Nokia6110?Help me! arnom Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 07-15-2000 07:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.23225 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO