GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Micromax > Micromax Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2015, 13:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
linux_sh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: allahabad shankargarh u.p.
Posts: 915
Member: 865141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Post micromax a24 new problem


mobile on but lcd show power off 15 second ...........



mobile off ............

return mobile on.................


mobile on but lcd show power off 15 second ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 12:15   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: chennai
Posts: 21
Member: 1590987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Best sorting check and flashing check CPU IC reboling karo problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 16:46   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: varanasi
Posts: 96
Member: 858464
Status: Offline
Sonork: amit
Thanks Meter: 22
reset phone..then post..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2015, 14:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gsm Narendra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: India Pune
Posts: 422
Member: 1778852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641316
Thanks Meter: 231
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

Hardware Problem Change Power Ic ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2015, 18:12   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: BANGALORE
Posts: 1
Member: 2493956
Status: Offline
Sonork: boom bastic
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi this is anand from bangalore as my micromax a111 its touch is not working can some one help me with some jumper ways or what should i check as i am not an expert in mobile repairs but some problems i am abel to solve but having dam interest in repaieing them so please help me out thanku
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.10321 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO