GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Micromax > Micromax Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2017, 18:32   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1369834
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 4
Need Micromax yu yureka AO5510 restart solution.


Micromax yu yureka AO5510 restart solution. Flash with latest version problem still same.
Need solution plzzzz.........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rahul09 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-14-2017, 19:11   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: junagadh, (gujarat) 9033336052
Age: 46
Posts: 59
Member: 96338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
aq5510 restart

change battery & software update
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HETAL For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2017, 19:30   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1369834
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 4
Just open battery circuits and make jumper between circuit + to direct batt + point case 100% solve.
tested solution.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2017, 09:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 8
Member: 2602410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
from where to jumper ? can you give pictures ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2017, 14:55   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: India, Haryana
Posts: 80
Member: 2451396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by subho999 View Post
from where to jumper ? can you give pictures ?
Check solution here bro......100% tested.....
..

copy and open this link.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yKiIiTmm4wc
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to SamraatAshok For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-28-2017, 07:22   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2742650
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
battry chang100000 done
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2018, 14:33   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 43
Member: 2788266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thnks for solution after chnge the bettry mobile work perfectly
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2018, 09:02   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mintu4200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: indore
Posts: 354
Member: 2120393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 238
Thumbs down

not done after changing battery or jumper in baterry points please give any proper solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2018, 14:02   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: India
Posts: 2
Member: 2823627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yu phones support only same model battery
I was replaced with same model battery problem was solved.

Last edited by Gautammalisarai; 03-23-2018 at 14:07.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15664 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO