GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM) > Blackberry CDMA

Blackberry CDMA Blackberry CDMA phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2010, 15:45   #31 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul.grover View Post
Sir, i hv another blackberry 8330m . i want to use it on TATA Network . i write PRL Sucssefully with CDMA Workshope . bt after PRL writing My Phone Show
On standby signal is good but as soon as i make a call *228 the phone signal goes off and says "Call failed "

on ending call signal is full again.
Is there any Solution for TATA network in it .
read a good working Tata handset
read following

SID
NID
MCC 404
MNC 00
P CH A & B
S CH A & B
MODE : Automatic
Prl: Enabled
Otapa: Enabled
System: Standard
Nam lock on

Click on IMSi tab before writing all settings
Make sure you are using New tata Prl
After witing all settings dont forget to Click the mode Tab to reset
the phone

br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ~AKSingh~ For This Useful Post:
Old 11-09-2010, 16:18   #32 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 85
Member: 423802
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604150
Thanks Meter: 16
Sir plz Upload TATA Tested PRL. can we transfer TATA Sim in blackberry ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2010, 19:13   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,155
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 231
How can i unlock blackberry cdma from sprint 8530
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2010, 07:12   #34 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
How can i unlock blackberry cdma from sprint 8530
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/6376172-post8.html

br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ~AKSingh~ For This Useful Post:
Old 11-10-2010, 18:10   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India [UNKNOWN]
Posts: 3,258
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
ak singh upload uicdma qxdm how to do this process i cant understad how to change esn of blackberry 8330 how to use unicdma
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 07:29   #36 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user
here the process by unicdma

br,
Attached Files
File Type: txt BB Esn By UNicdma.txt (3.3 KB, 656 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ~AKSingh~ For This Useful Post:
Old 11-18-2010, 09:07   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: CHINA
Age: 32
Posts: 2,705
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,874
I don't think discussing illegal activities is permitted here. It is a federal offense. Meaning JAILTIME, and more than likely fines. Besides, the equipment you would need isn't exactly available at radioshack

ya it,s useful but better it,s not in sticky thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2010, 09:48   #38 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user
Dear Dynet

Hope u il be surprised knowing this , no one is authorised to keep a single
file of any brand unless he is having ASC

all files are owned by there respective manufactures & copyrighted
so is there anything to say in this regard ???

give me a single name of tool which is authorised by any manufacturer

LOL..........

as far as the ilegality is concerned already mentioned in thread its for educational purpose , check your country's law before using the procedures or software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2010, 18:57   #39 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 58
Member: 239441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19

True.. Well said
no one reads the "Disclaimers" put on any web sites or forums !
Do we?? Never !!

And as far as the legality is concerned how many of us from india use the licenced copy of windows xp or windows7 ??

All are ***** in bathtub !!

Not using more words to justify but in short i would like to conclude that it purely depends on a particular usage of a particular thing ! The type of Usage can b either positive or negative !
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2010, 20:01   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: CHINA
Age: 32
Posts: 2,705
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,874
i said better it,s not in sticky thread

ya i know it thanks for info
but not any Indian low involve if any other issue to forms authors by some ***** people

Last edited by DYNET; 11-18-2010 at 20:07.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 12:00   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: /system/bin
Age: 29
Posts: 264
Member: 446169
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601454
Thanks Meter: 29
How To change Esn in Motorola Q ??? how to transfer Reliance Sim in motorla Q CDMA .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 13:31   #42 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jot_saggu View Post
How To change Esn in Motorola Q ??? how to transfer Reliance Sim in motorla Q CDMA .
No solution yet

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2010, 12:38   #43 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Posts: 85
Member: 423802
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604150
Thanks Meter: 16
is there any way to transfer reliance no. in that ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2010, 07:54   #44 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 53
Posts: 2,948
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,413
Donate money to this user
well one need to transfer or write esn and min for service transfer ,at the moment in MOTO q its not possible

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2010, 03:21   #45 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: mumbai
Posts: 614
Member: 1098397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
how to unlock blackberry 8330 cdma RIM TO TATA

how to unlock blackberry 8330 cdma RIM TO TATA
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia "Contact Service" Repairer Dirk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 10-04-2011 05:45
I need the nsc/nsw ESN editor URGENTLY!Please help me! Bert Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-19-2000 10:10
Nobody know the 6120 ESN promming? Bert Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-09-1999 04:35
Does any one know how to program the ESN number with nokia 6120? Bert Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-02-1999 10:45
ESN Change OGOMEZ Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-21-1999 23:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20433 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO