GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 08-28-2003, 20:23   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2003
    Posts: 10
    Member: 37862
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Ericsson T610 unlock help needed


    Hi ppl Im new ere

    I have an ericsson t610 I have service cables etc but am need of some software to unlock an orange t610 to any network what can I use???
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-28-2003, 20:29   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    ACE_UK's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Feb 2001
    Location: uk
    Age: 49
    Posts: 1,170
    Member: 3267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 2
    You will need a terminator dongle and div 8.0 cracked
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-28-2003, 21:02   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2003
    Posts: 10
    Member: 37862
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Where can I get Div 8 cracked?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-28-2003, 22:17   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    ACE_UK's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Feb 2001
    Location: uk
    Age: 49
    Posts: 1,170
    Member: 3267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 2
    there is a link to it on this forum , do a search
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-28-2003, 22:38   #5 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2003
    Posts: 10
    Member: 37862
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    I found a link for one on a yahoo link but didnt work needed to sign in and I already had a yahoo sign in ???
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-29-2003, 02:42   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    agent003's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2002
    Age: 43
    Posts: 787
    Member: 19094
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    it will only unlock early software versions for all the later ones you best get it loged
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-03-2003, 16:08   #7 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    zakovb's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: russia georgia
    Age: 39
    Posts: 389
    Member: 32589
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 4
    http://www.cellular-support.com/nuke/index.php
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-03-2003, 16:41   #8 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    bluelights's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2001
    Location: London, UK
    Posts: 1,292
    Member: 5324
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 7
    you can either use the sonyericsson server for unlocking
    or you can use SE Fighter

    www.sonyericssonserver.com
    www.se-fighter.com

    the server works fine for small amounts, but if you need to do alot then i would suggest buying se fighter

    you can use div 8 but me personally i would not

    regards
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-04-2003, 08:48   #9 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    epic's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Apr 2002
    Location: Tutuban
    Age: 65
    Posts: 1,359
    Member: 10635
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 10
    You can use DIV 8.2 npw.. it unlock R1L version now also...
    good luck..

    BR,
    Epic
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Sony Ericsson T610 UNLOCK HELP!!! standrews Sony Ericsson 32 10-26-2018 09:26
    Sony Ericsson T610 Unlock Code Request Wingusmaximus Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 4 10-18-2003 07:29
    Sony Ericsson T610 Unlock Code Request Wingusmaximus Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 10-17-2003 22:26
    Ericsson t610 flash file needed Balkanvirus Sony Ericsson 0 08-09-2003 12:13

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:34.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.15225 seconds with 9 queries

    SEO by vBSEO